World Disco Soup

28
Apr 2018 Saturday
Saturday 28th of April will be the World Disco Soup Day. We decided to take part to it and make a Terra Madre Nordic Style Disco Soup for the event!

How? We will collect food leftovers from different places in town: farmers, supermarket, restaurants and bakeries - We’ll bring everything inside the TMN kitchens: wash, peel, slice and cook the veggies with the help of a few volunteers and chefs. Once the soup is ready it will be served for free in the Københavns Madhus yard and of course good music won’t be missing!

What do we provide? Good food, nice vibes and a lot of love ????????

What can you provide? Your ambition to change the world through food!

NB: the more we eat the more we save from waste!!!

Please note: We serve the food on a first come, first serve basis. If you don’t get soup anymore, don’t be sad! You can still come dance and celebrate with us, and have fun in the name of GOOD, CLEAN, FAIR FOOD!


Show facebookpage

Wednesday 30 May
Friday 1 June
Sunday 3 June
Monday 4 June
Tuesday 5 June
Wednesday 6 June
Thursday 7 June
Friday 8 June
Saturday 16 June
Thursday 21 June
Saturday 23 June
Saturday 30 June
Tuesday 3 July
Friday 6 July
Saturday 7 July
Thursday 12 July
Friday 27 July
Friday 3 August
Saturday 4 August
Saturday 18 August
Sunday 19 August
Friday 24 August
Saturday 25 August
Thursday 30 August
Saturday 1 September
Friday 7 September
Friday 14 September
Sunday 16 September
Friday 21 September
Saturday 29 September
Sunday 30 September
Friday 5 October
Friday 12 October
Sunday 14 October
Wednesday 24 October
Tuesday 30 October
Thursday 15 November
Friday 4 January