Copenhagen Yoga Festival

24
Aug 2018 Friday
- 26
Aug 2018 Sunday
Join the 8th edition of Copenhagen Yoga Festival
+ the brand new Copenhagen VegFest.


GET YOUR TICKET HERE: http://www.copenhagenyogafestival.dk/en/tickets/

Copenhagen Yoga Festival runs over three days and takes place at Tiøren by Amager strand August 24-26.

Come and try yoga for the first time or get inspired to take your practice to new levels. This is the place to share the joy of yoga across styles, levels and studios.

Everybody and every body is welcome as the yoga program offers something for newcomers, experienced practitioners, old and young, adults and children.

NEW ADDITION TO THE FESTIVAL IN 2018:
We have teamed up with the new vegetarian festival Copenhagen VegFest to offer a broad spectrum of workshops and talks about yoga, health, consciouss & mindful living and sustainability.

Find more info about Copenhagen VegFest at www.vegetariskfestival.dk

You can choose to participate in one or both festivals.

PARTOUT TICKET, YOGA FESTIVAL:
595 dkk (Early Bird price March 1st - June 30th)
795 dkk (Normal price July 1st - August 23rd)

PARTOUT TICKET, YOGA FESTIVAL + VEGETARIAN FESTIVAL:
675 dkk (Early Bird price March 1st - June 30th)
925 dkk (Normal price July 1st - August 23rd)

http://www.copenhagenyogafestival.dk/en/tickets/

Access to the festival site, the kids area, market place, food court and music tent is free of charge but if you wish to join activities on the main program, you must buy a ticket.

The Festival Program is available on our website from May 1st.


Show facebookpage
By: Copenhagen Yoga Festival
(Author of the event)

Thursday 21 June
Saturday 23 June
Saturday 30 June
Tuesday 3 July
Friday 6 July
Saturday 7 July
Thursday 12 July
Friday 27 July
Friday 3 August
Saturday 4 August
Saturday 18 August
Sunday 19 August
Friday 24 August
Saturday 25 August
Thursday 30 August
Saturday 1 September
Friday 7 September
Friday 14 September
Sunday 16 September
Friday 21 September
Saturday 29 September
Sunday 30 September
Friday 5 October
Friday 12 October
Sunday 14 October
Wednesday 24 October
Tuesday 30 October
Thursday 15 November
Friday 4 January