Paul Simon

03
Jul 2018 Tuesday
Paul Simon Live in Copenhagen, Denmark! Paul Simon is back for Homeward Bound Farewell Tour! Find Paul Simon`s tickets today!
#PaulSimon


Show facebookpage
By: EU Concerts Live
(Author of the event)

Thursday 21 June
Saturday 23 June
Saturday 30 June
Tuesday 3 July
Friday 6 July
Saturday 7 July
Thursday 12 July
Friday 27 July
Friday 3 August
Saturday 4 August
Saturday 18 August
Sunday 19 August
Friday 24 August
Saturday 25 August
Thursday 30 August
Saturday 1 September
Friday 7 September
Friday 14 September
Sunday 16 September
Friday 21 September
Saturday 29 September
Sunday 30 September
Friday 5 October
Friday 12 October
Sunday 14 October
Wednesday 24 October
Tuesday 30 October
Thursday 15 November
Friday 4 January