U2

29
Sep 2018 Saturday
U2 announce new UK and Europe ‘Experience + Innocence’ tour dates!

U2 have confirmed new UK and Europe tour dates, with London and Manchester shows announced.


The band released their latest album ‘Songs Of Experience’ in December. It was the follow-up and companion record to the band’s 2014 release ‘Songs Of Innocence’.

Bono and co are heading on tour in North America during May and June of this year and have now announced that they will return to Europe after those dates.

The European leg of the ‘Experience + Innocence’ tour will kick off in August, running through September and October. It will include dates in Berlin, Cologne, Paris, Lisbon, Madrid, Copenhagen, Hamburg, Amsterdam and Milan.

Tickets:
? http://tidd.ly/9ffb2116
? http://tidd.ly/eb891652

Join the U2 Fanclub for more info and fellow fans:


Show facebookpage
By: Europe Top Events
(Author of the event)

Thursday 21 June
Saturday 23 June
Saturday 30 June
Tuesday 3 July
Friday 6 July
Saturday 7 July
Thursday 12 July
Friday 27 July
Friday 3 August
Saturday 4 August
Saturday 18 August
Sunday 19 August
Friday 24 August
Saturday 25 August
Thursday 30 August
Saturday 1 September
Friday 7 September
Friday 14 September
Sunday 16 September
Friday 21 September
Saturday 29 September
Sunday 30 September
Friday 5 October
Friday 12 October
Sunday 14 October
Wednesday 24 October
Tuesday 30 October
Thursday 15 November
Friday 4 January