Copenhagen Tango Intermezzo

10
May 2018 Thursday
- 12
May 2018 Saturday
Welcome to an extended, exquisite tango weekend in Copenhagen.
The fabulously *Orquesta Romantica Milonguera* LIVE on the opening night Thursday 10th May.

At the venue you will find massage, sauna and big swimmingpool, with a full circle swim lane like a dance floor ;-)

Intermezzo 3DAY Pass with hours of milonga at DGI Byen.
Limited 3DAY PASS in Pre-sale:
Thursday 10th May 21:00 – 04:00 Live Music
Friday 11th May 15:00 – 20:00 + 21:00 – 04:00
Saturday 12th May 15:00 – 20:00 + 21:00 – 04:00


See you
Lars Lomborg (organiser)


Show facebookpage
By: Tango-CPH events:
(Author of the event)

Friday 27 July
Friday 3 August
Saturday 4 August
Saturday 18 August
Sunday 19 August
Friday 24 August
Saturday 25 August
Thursday 30 August
Saturday 1 September
Friday 7 September
Friday 14 September
Sunday 16 September
Friday 21 September
Saturday 29 September
Sunday 30 September
Friday 5 October
Friday 12 October
Sunday 14 October
Wednesday 24 October
Tuesday 30 October
Thursday 15 November
Friday 4 January