Copenhagen Sakura Festival

28
Apr 2018 Saturday
- 29
Apr 2018 Sunday
Copenhagen Sakura Festival brings this Japanese tradition to Copenhagen with a cultural event that takes place in Langelinie Park at the end of April. By then, the 200 cherry blossom trees in the park will be bursting with pink.

At the festival, you can dive into Japanese culture and art forms such as drum shows, folk dance and martial arts. You can test your skills with workshops, listen to lectures, or you can just have a cup of tea and admire the people dressed up in beautiful kimonos.

stay up to date and follow us at Events and Offers Copenhagen


Show facebookpage
By: Events and Offers Copenhagen
(Author of the event)

Friday 27 July
Friday 3 August
Saturday 4 August
Saturday 18 August
Sunday 19 August
Friday 24 August
Saturday 25 August
Thursday 30 August
Saturday 1 September
Friday 7 September
Friday 14 September
Sunday 16 September
Friday 21 September
Saturday 29 September
Sunday 30 September
Friday 5 October
Friday 12 October
Sunday 14 October
Wednesday 24 October
Tuesday 30 October
Thursday 15 November
Friday 4 January