CHGP Copenhagen Historic Grand Prix

03
Aug 2018 Friday
- 05
Aug 2018 Sunday
I just got a pre reservation for 15 cars driving the Dutch ytcc series for the famous streetrace in copenhagen.

Pricing is not yet settled but se webpage for pricing www.iytcc.dk or www.ytcc.nl
Price will include: Driver + 2 guest/mechanics tickets + tent.
Extra guest tickets will be sold separately.

Open for cars from 71-86. But if cars are before 71 i try to have them approved.

First come first serve.

There will be a bigger and better track and the historic formula 1 raceseries will drive there. So a lot of great race. And a more smooth track.

We expect 40,000 guest. Last year it was 38,500.


Show facebookpage

Today 18 February
Monday 19 February
Tuesday 20 February
Friday 23 February
Sunday 25 February
Monday 26 February
Tuesday 27 February
Wednesday 28 February
Friday 2 Mars
Saturday 3 Mars
Sunday 4 Mars
Friday 9 Mars
Saturday 10 Mars
Tuesday 13 Mars
Thursday 15 Mars
Saturday 17 Mars
Monday 19 Mars
Wednesday 21 Mars
Saturday 24 Mars
Sunday 25 Mars
Monday 26 Mars
Wednesday 28 Mars
Thursday 29 Mars
Friday 30 Mars
Saturday 31 Mars
Wednesday 4 April
Saturday 21 April
Friday 27 April
Saturday 28 April
Thursday 3 May
Friday 4 May
Saturday 5 May
Wednesday 9 May
Thursday 10 May
Friday 11 May
Sunday 13 May
Friday 18 May
Wednesday 30 May
Friday 1 June
Monday 4 June
Tuesday 5 June
Thursday 7 June
Friday 8 June
Saturday 23 June
Saturday 30 June
Tuesday 3 July
Friday 6 July
Thursday 12 July
Friday 27 July
Friday 3 August
Saturday 4 August
Saturday 18 August
Sunday 19 August
Saturday 25 August
Thursday 30 August
Saturday 1 September
Friday 7 September
Friday 14 September
Sunday 16 September
Friday 21 September
Saturday 29 September
Sunday 30 September
Friday 12 October
Sunday 14 October
Wednesday 24 October
Tuesday 30 October