50 Shades Of Ink

07
Sep 2018 Friday
- 09
Sep 2018 Sunday
50 Shades Of Ink Copenhagen #2
International Tattoo Convention
Presented By MediaZink.con

September 7th - 9th 2018
Damhuskroen - Copenhagen, Denmark

A tribute to the great 90's and 75 tattoo artists from around the world will attend at the convention together with traders, performers, competitions and more! Stay tuned for more information.

50 Shades Of Ink Copenhagen
www.instagram.com/50shadesofinkcopenhagen
www.50shadesofink.eu


Show facebookpage
By: 50 Shades Of Ink Copenhagen
(Author of the event)

Today 18 February
Monday 19 February
Tuesday 20 February
Friday 23 February
Sunday 25 February
Monday 26 February
Tuesday 27 February
Wednesday 28 February
Friday 2 Mars
Saturday 3 Mars
Sunday 4 Mars
Friday 9 Mars
Saturday 10 Mars
Tuesday 13 Mars
Thursday 15 Mars
Saturday 17 Mars
Monday 19 Mars
Wednesday 21 Mars
Saturday 24 Mars
Sunday 25 Mars
Monday 26 Mars
Wednesday 28 Mars
Thursday 29 Mars
Friday 30 Mars
Saturday 31 Mars
Wednesday 4 April
Saturday 21 April
Friday 27 April
Saturday 28 April
Thursday 3 May
Friday 4 May
Saturday 5 May
Wednesday 9 May
Thursday 10 May
Friday 11 May
Sunday 13 May
Friday 18 May
Wednesday 30 May
Friday 1 June
Monday 4 June
Tuesday 5 June
Thursday 7 June
Friday 8 June
Saturday 23 June
Saturday 30 June
Tuesday 3 July
Friday 6 July
Thursday 12 July
Friday 27 July
Friday 3 August
Saturday 4 August
Saturday 18 August
Sunday 19 August
Saturday 25 August
Thursday 30 August
Saturday 1 September
Friday 7 September
Friday 14 September
Sunday 16 September
Friday 21 September
Saturday 29 September
Sunday 30 September
Friday 12 October
Sunday 14 October
Wednesday 24 October
Tuesday 30 October