Elements

29
Sep 2018 Saturday
- 30
Sep 2018 Sunday
? Wepsite : http://www.elements.events/

? Official Trailer:
https://www.facebook.com/elements.denmark/videos/1275493579172023/

??????????????????????????????

? LINE-UP ELEMENTS 2018 ?


Mainstage:

? BLASTOYZ ( Nutek Records ) Israel.
https://soundcloud.com/kobiblastoyz

? TRISTAN ( Nano Records ) England.
https://soundcloud.com/djtristan

? ALTRUISM ( Nano Records ) Brazil.
https://soundcloud.com/altruism-1

More info soon...





( LINE-UP IS OPEN FOR 2018 )
Please contact us here :-)
elementsdenmark@gmail.com

?????????? DECORATION ??????????????????

1. ?

2. ?

3. ?

4. ?

? ? ? ? ? ? ? ?? SOUND INFO ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ????

? CLEAR SOUND
http://www.clearsound.bg/
(Special acoustic design for the best possible sound experience )


? ? ? ? ? ? ? ?? LIGHT INFO? ? ? ? ? ? ? ?? ? ? ?

? FRESHPRO
http://www.freshpro.dk/


?? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? TICKETS ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ?

? LEVEL 1 SUPER EARLY BIRD TICKETS 295 DKK.
Limited amount.

? LEVEL 2 EARLY BIRD TICKETS 350 DKK.
Limited amount.

? LEVEL 3 BIRD TICKETS 395 DKK..
Limited amount.

? LEVEL 4 BIRD TICKETS 450 DKK
( Slut 29. September ( kl 18.00 )

? SPECIAL VIP ( more info soon )
Limited amount.

? TICKET AT THE DOOR 600 DKK


(The minimum age is 18 year fore this event )


? ? ? ? ? ? TRANSPORTATION ? ? ? ? ? ?

? Bus from ( Jylland / Sjælland.


? Bus from ( Sweden/Electrotravels.
http://www.electrotravels.se/

? Order taxi (1-4 person) Copenhagen taxi.
Tlf.: +45 35 35 35 35

? Order minibus (5-8 person) Copenhagen taxi.
Tlf.: +45 35 39 35 35


? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? FOOD ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ?

It is possible to buy food at the event in the chillout.

You can buy:
Pizza - With and without meat.
Fruits
Nuts
Coffee
Tea

???????????????????????????

Since the dawn of time humans have worshiped the 4 Elements.

A new chapter has begun. The 5th Element has started its era of glory. The 5 Elements will once again unite in harmony and take life on planet earth to the next level.

A tribute to life - A tribute to the 5 Elements. God created man - man created music.

? EARTH ? WIND ? MUSIC ? FIRE ? WATER ?

FOLLOW US ON......

? http://www.elements.events/
? http://instagram.com/elements_denmark
? elements.denmarkwww.facebook.com/
? zorgIndustrieswww.facebook.com/


???????????????????????????

VIGTIG INFO!

Vi accepterer på ingen måde brug eller besiddelse af euforiserende stoffer!

INGEN FLYDENDE VÆSKER ELLER VÆSKE BEHOLDERE MÅ MEDBRINGES TIL ARRANGEMENTET!

Dette gælder også næsespray, parfumer og ALT hvad der kan indeholde flydende væsker. Dette konfiskeres og destrueres i døren.
Brug eller besiddelse af euforiserende stoffer resulterer i LIVSTIDS KARANTÆNE! Denne karantæne gælder til Elements, Pandora, Crystal Dimension, Utopia, Luxudelic, Psychedelic Issues, ManicMovement og cirka 90% af alle trance events i hele DK.

Samt forbeholder vi os retten til at afvise grupperinger og/eller individer der ikke bidrager til den positive stemning eller giver anledning til utryghed blandt gæsterne.

Tak for jeres forståelse :-)
Mvh Elements Crew.


Show facebookpage
By: Elements
(Author of the event)

Today 18 February
Monday 19 February
Tuesday 20 February
Friday 23 February
Sunday 25 February
Monday 26 February
Tuesday 27 February
Wednesday 28 February
Friday 2 Mars
Saturday 3 Mars
Sunday 4 Mars
Friday 9 Mars
Saturday 10 Mars
Tuesday 13 Mars
Thursday 15 Mars
Saturday 17 Mars
Monday 19 Mars
Wednesday 21 Mars
Saturday 24 Mars
Sunday 25 Mars
Monday 26 Mars
Wednesday 28 Mars
Thursday 29 Mars
Friday 30 Mars
Saturday 31 Mars
Wednesday 4 April
Saturday 21 April
Friday 27 April
Saturday 28 April
Thursday 3 May
Friday 4 May
Saturday 5 May
Wednesday 9 May
Thursday 10 May
Friday 11 May
Sunday 13 May
Friday 18 May
Wednesday 30 May
Friday 1 June
Monday 4 June
Tuesday 5 June
Thursday 7 June
Friday 8 June
Saturday 23 June
Saturday 30 June
Tuesday 3 July
Friday 6 July
Thursday 12 July
Friday 27 July
Friday 3 August
Saturday 4 August
Saturday 18 August
Sunday 19 August
Saturday 25 August
Thursday 30 August
Saturday 1 September
Friday 7 September
Friday 14 September
Sunday 16 September
Friday 21 September
Saturday 29 September
Sunday 30 September
Friday 12 October
Sunday 14 October
Wednesday 24 October
Tuesday 30 October