Move Copenhagen

12
Jul 2018 Thursday
- 15
Jul 2018 Sunday
Move Copenhagen 2018
------------- JULY 12-15 -------------

This event is the official event site for #Move'18.

In this event site you'll find all important infos about when tickets become available, which teachers we plan to get, what new features you'll meet at Move18 etc.

Please invite your friends to the group.

With a ticket to Move Copenhagen you also commit to be part of community driven festival. This means that we have curtain tasks that everyone helps to solve e.g. helping in the community kitchen, emptying trash bins and taking down the festival site.

Your possibilities for Move18 festival tickets:
- Social Ticket 1195 DKK (160 € - limited to 50 persons)*
- Move Copenhagen 2018 1795 DKK (240 € - limited to 500 persons)**

* A ticket with discount for those how has fewer financial resources. Apply now: https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLSfIlmn_Zw0XDCAlmjl7rTK1X34_RwIGCYtygMZJ3GewWOXpSQ/viewform
** A standard ticket - Ticket sale starts on February 1st at 10:00.

Community Builder tickets are already SOLD OUT!

All types of tickets includes:
- Free access to all 100 workshops
- A free spot for your tent
- Free use of shower and toilets
- 4 days of fun and fascination

All tickets were SOLD OUT at Move14, Move15, Move16, and Move17.

Get your ticket here: https://movecopenhagen.com/tickets-2018

www.facebook.com/MoveCopenhagen
www.movecopenhagen.com


Show facebookpage
By: Move Copenhagen
(Author of the event)

Friday 27 April
Saturday 28 April
Sunday 29 April
Thursday 3 May
Friday 4 May
Saturday 5 May
Wednesday 9 May
Thursday 10 May
Friday 11 May
Sunday 13 May
Friday 18 May
Wednesday 30 May
Friday 1 June
Sunday 3 June
Monday 4 June
Tuesday 5 June
Wednesday 6 June
Thursday 7 June
Friday 8 June
Saturday 16 June
Thursday 21 June
Saturday 23 June
Saturday 30 June
Tuesday 3 July
Friday 6 July
Saturday 7 July
Thursday 12 July
Friday 27 July
Friday 3 August
Saturday 4 August
Saturday 18 August
Sunday 19 August
Friday 24 August
Saturday 25 August
Thursday 30 August
Saturday 1 September
Friday 7 September
Friday 14 September
Sunday 16 September
Friday 21 September
Saturday 29 September
Sunday 30 September
Friday 5 October
Friday 12 October
Sunday 14 October
Wednesday 24 October
Tuesday 30 October
Thursday 15 November
Friday 4 January