Afro Dress Up Festival

20
Sep 2017 Wednesday
- 24
Sep 2017 Sunday
DETAILS

Afro Dress Up Festival 2017
At (Rådhuspladsen) Copenhagen City hall, Denmark.


Event Description

Afro dress up festival simply means dressing up in African brand to display the culture of Africans and to represent our culture background to the world. The Afro Dress Up will turn to be the sign of bring unity and to educate both the young and old about Africa Culture. The Afro Dress up will also indicate the beauty of Afro style in different fabrics, there will also be a display of Afro jewels, bags, shoes and all Afro brands in fabrics. The Afro Dress up Festival will be a great opportunity in exposing the hidden side of African beauty, and love for one another. It will diverse rich musical and cultural heritage. The Featuring of this event will not bring only music and dance as intense but it will also introduce other new activities that will give more information about Denmark and African tradition. This event is in concept of different colors one people to promote Unity worldwide and to educate people about how the Afro people dress and the kind of culture we have during the old ages, the occasion will also educate people to learn the differences between Danish culture and other cultures, and to relate to the Afro people. It will also enable worldwide to learn about Denmark’s Activities going on in the Danish society and their history.
The festival is to let people understand the true culture, music, exhibitions and many more between Africans and Danish, in form of integration of Africans into the Danish Society.


Show facebookpage
By: Afro Dress Up Festival
(Author of the event)

Today 23 February
Sunday 25 February
Monday 26 February
Tuesday 27 February
Wednesday 28 February
Friday 2 Mars
Saturday 3 Mars
Sunday 4 Mars
Friday 9 Mars
Saturday 10 Mars
Tuesday 13 Mars
Thursday 15 Mars
Saturday 17 Mars
Monday 19 Mars
Wednesday 21 Mars
Saturday 24 Mars
Sunday 25 Mars
Monday 26 Mars
Wednesday 28 Mars
Thursday 29 Mars
Friday 30 Mars
Saturday 31 Mars
Wednesday 4 April
Thursday 12 April
Saturday 21 April
Friday 27 April
Saturday 28 April
Thursday 3 May
Friday 4 May
Saturday 5 May
Wednesday 9 May
Thursday 10 May
Friday 11 May
Sunday 13 May
Friday 18 May
Wednesday 30 May
Friday 1 June
Sunday 3 June
Monday 4 June
Tuesday 5 June
Thursday 7 June
Friday 8 June
Thursday 21 June
Saturday 23 June
Saturday 30 June
Tuesday 3 July
Friday 6 July
Thursday 12 July
Friday 27 July
Friday 3 August
Saturday 4 August
Saturday 18 August
Sunday 19 August
Saturday 25 August
Thursday 30 August
Saturday 1 September
Friday 7 September
Friday 14 September
Sunday 16 September
Friday 21 September
Saturday 29 September
Sunday 30 September
Friday 12 October
Sunday 14 October
Wednesday 24 October
Tuesday 30 October