Comic Con

05
May 2018 Saturday
- 06
May 2018 Sunday
Comic Con Copenhagen was successfully launched in 2016. Together with Comic Con Stockholm they form the Nordics’ largest pop culture events. It is the only show in Denmark that brings together such a broad scope of popular culture categories including; Movies, Gaming, Comics, Anime, Television, Gadgets, Clothing and Toys.

Get ready for the second edition of Comic Con Copenhagen when Nordic's largest pop culture event returns to Denmark in 2018! We are working on full speed to bring you an even better show than last year, and will bring you news continuously throughout the year. Stay tuned!

Opening Hours:
Saturday May 5: 09:00-19:00
Sunday May 6: 09:00-18:00

Please visit our website for more info
www.comicconcopenhagen.com


Show facebookpage
By: Comic Con Copenhagen
(Author of the event)

Saturday 18 August
Sunday 19 August
Friday 24 August
Saturday 25 August
Thursday 30 August
Saturday 1 September
Friday 7 September
Friday 14 September
Sunday 16 September
Friday 21 September
Saturday 29 September
Sunday 30 September
Friday 5 October
Friday 12 October
Sunday 14 October
Wednesday 24 October
Tuesday 30 October
Thursday 15 November
Friday 4 January