Københavns Gade Jam

30
Jun 2018 Saturday
3rd Annual COPENHAGEN BMX STREETJAM

For the third year in a row, GADE BMX is hosting a STREETBMX Jam for all BMX and bike riders to come together for a day of riding and fun.


The format is simple. Several spots and bucketloads of fun! And last but not least, an afterparty to end it all!

There will be a prize for the best rider of each spot and a prize for the rider of the day. As a bonus, we might even have small prizes for people killing it!

Come out for a day of fun and shenanigans in the wonderful streets of wonderful Copenhagen!


Show facebookpage
By: Gade Bmx
(Author of the event)

Saturday 18 August
Sunday 19 August
Friday 24 August
Saturday 25 August
Thursday 30 August
Saturday 1 September
Friday 7 September
Friday 14 September
Sunday 16 September
Friday 21 September
Saturday 29 September
Sunday 30 September
Friday 5 October
Friday 12 October
Sunday 14 October
Wednesday 24 October
Tuesday 30 October
Thursday 15 November
Friday 4 January