Kallidad

03
Jun 2018 Sunday
Sydney Flamingo Fiesta Trio Kallidad is returning to Copenhagen for another afternoon of Mexican Mariachi Madness!
Kallidad is extremely grateful to their passionate and loyal Danish supporters, and this concert promises to be another wonderful afternoon of good vibes, music, and great beer at the renowned craft beer venue.


Show facebookpage
By: Kallidad
(Author of the event)

Saturday 18 August
Sunday 19 August
Friday 24 August
Saturday 25 August
Thursday 30 August
Saturday 1 September
Friday 7 September
Friday 14 September
Sunday 16 September
Friday 21 September
Saturday 29 September
Sunday 30 September
Friday 5 October
Friday 12 October
Sunday 14 October
Wednesday 24 October
Tuesday 30 October
Thursday 15 November
Friday 4 January