Copenhagen Photo Festival

07
Jun 2018 Thursday
- 17
Jun 2018 Sunday
SÆT ALLEREDE KRYDS I KALENDEREN NU!

Copenhagen Photo Festival slår igen til sommer dørene op til nordens største fotofestival.


Med fotografer fra hele verden vil festivalens centrum, Photo City, indtage Gasværksgrunden på Østerbro. Festivalens fulde program med lokationer over hele København bliver fyldt med FOTOUDSTILLINGER, TALKS, WALKS, WORKSHOPS, PORTFOLIO REVIEWS, DEBATTER mm.

Hold dig opdateret her på siden og på copenhagenphotofestival.com, hvor vi løbende vil offentliggøre fotografer og aktiviteter for årets festival.


SAVE THE DATE!

Copenhagen Photo Festival kicks in again in June and will lead you to the largest festival of photograhy in the Scandinavia.

With photographers from all over the world, the center of the festival, Photo City, will fill Gasværksgrunden at Østerbro with interesting ways to experience photography. The whole programme with venues all over Copenhagen will be filled with EXHIBITIONS, TALKS, PHOTOWALKS, PORTFOLIO REVIEWS WORKSHOPS, DEBATES etc.

Keep an eye on this site and on copenhagenphotofestival.com, where we will announce photographers and activities on this years festival.


Show facebookpage
By: Copenhagen Photo Festival
(Author of the event)

Thursday 21 June
Saturday 23 June
Saturday 30 June
Tuesday 3 July
Friday 6 July
Saturday 7 July
Thursday 12 July
Friday 27 July
Friday 3 August
Saturday 4 August
Saturday 18 August
Sunday 19 August
Friday 24 August
Saturday 25 August
Thursday 30 August
Saturday 1 September
Friday 7 September
Friday 14 September
Sunday 16 September
Friday 21 September
Saturday 29 September
Sunday 30 September
Friday 5 October
Friday 12 October
Sunday 14 October
Wednesday 24 October
Tuesday 30 October
Thursday 15 November
Friday 4 January