CPH:DOX: Art

15
Mar 2018 Thursday
- 25
Mar 2018 Sunday
Fordyb dig i kunstens verden, når CPH:DOX til marts blænder op for et tætpakket kunstprogram bestående af film, udstillinger, events og performances.

Som altid byder en af verdens største dokumentarfilmfestivaler på et nøje kurateret kunstfilmprogram, hvor du kan udforske fremtidens filmsprog i feltet mellem film og billedkunst, nye grænsesøgende eksperimenter og filmiske kunstværker som fortjener at blive vist på det helt store lærred.

Kunstprogrammet tæller også altid et mere let tilgængeligt filmprogram, der sætter skarpt på kunstverdenens store profiler, institutioner, ismer – og alt derimellem.

Ligesom 2017-udgaven byder CPH:DOX 2018 desuden på en decideret kunstudstilling på Kunsthal Charlottenborg samt en lang række q&a’s, talks og events.

Hold dig opdateret på årets kunstprogram her i eventet – vi ses til marts!

CPH:DOX 2018 er ... 200+ DOKU'ER // 600+ EVENTS // 97.000+ DELTAGERE // og meget meget mere!

//////

Immerse yourself into the art world this March at CPH:DOX. The festival offers a well-packed cultural programme consisting of films, exhibitions, events and performances.

As always, the festival will offer a carefully curated selection of art films, where you will be able to explore the boundaries between the disciplines of art and film, discover hybrid projects and unique cinematographic works that push the limits of filmmaking.

The art programme also includes more accessible films that shed light on the art’s big movements, artists, figures and everything in between.

Just like during the 2017 edition, you will find an interactive exhibition at Kunsthal Charlottenborg, as well as host Q&As, talks and events with public figures from the art world.

Stay up-to-date with this year’s art programme in this event, and see you in March!

CPH:DOX 2018 is… 200+ DOCS // 600+ EVENTS // 97.000+ PARTICIPANTS // and much more!


Show facebookpage
By: CPH:DOX
(Author of the event)

Thursday 21 June
Saturday 23 June
Saturday 30 June
Tuesday 3 July
Friday 6 July
Saturday 7 July
Thursday 12 July
Friday 27 July
Friday 3 August
Saturday 4 August
Saturday 18 August
Sunday 19 August
Friday 24 August
Saturday 25 August
Thursday 30 August
Saturday 1 September
Friday 7 September
Friday 14 September
Sunday 16 September
Friday 21 September
Saturday 29 September
Sunday 30 September
Friday 5 October
Friday 12 October
Sunday 14 October
Wednesday 24 October
Tuesday 30 October
Thursday 15 November
Friday 4 January