Costume Workshop

27
Jan 2018 Saturday
On April the seventh Copenhagen Grotesque Burlesque is having their amazing costume party, this time called

“The Baroque Ball at the Dashing Duke's“

https://www.facebook.com/events/170674437010308/

What better way to prepare for the party, than to start making your costume amongst fellow guests?

So bring all your garments and costume pieces, get inspiration, help, and work on your idea together with the rest of the community. So take any leftovers or other things you do not need with you so you can share with each other.

Our very good friend Dalma will provide her expertise and help to anyone needing inspiration or guidance.

The participation team from Grotesque Burlesque will be there too, so have a chat if you have an idea about an act for the party as well. Come and speak with them, no idea is too crazy ;)

We will provide some coffe/tea and a beer in the afternoon, so all you need to do is take your stuff and good spirit and join us for a day of crafting and “hygge”.

See you on the 27.th of January from 10:00 – 20:00 at the Lighthouse!.


Show facebookpage
By: The Lighthouse
(Author of the event)

Friday 27 July
Friday 3 August
Saturday 4 August
Saturday 18 August
Sunday 19 August
Friday 24 August
Saturday 25 August
Thursday 30 August
Saturday 1 September
Friday 7 September
Friday 14 September
Sunday 16 September
Friday 21 September
Saturday 29 September
Sunday 30 September
Friday 5 October
Friday 12 October
Sunday 14 October
Wednesday 24 October
Tuesday 30 October
Thursday 15 November
Friday 4 January