Night Terrors Film Festival

07
Feb 2018 Wednesday
Night Terrors Film Festival returns to Copenhagen in 2018

17.30 = CAFE AREA OPENS

19.00 = SHOW STARTS

There will be a short intermission about half way though the programme

All films screening will be either English language or subtitled in English.

To booket tickets, please contact jack.stevenson@mail.dk with requests. Price is 50 DKR

Official selection 2018:

The Goatman of Kananaskis (Tristin Deveau, Canada)
Rest Stop (Dana Moe, USA)
Born of Sin (William Boodell, USA)
Elegy (Chad Gardella, USA)
Trick and Treat (Severin Eskeland, Norway)
Bon Appétit (Erenik Beqiri, Albania)
Tradition (Sultan AlSaud, USA)
Studded Nightmare (Jean-Claude LeBlanc, Canada)

*Pause*

Ready Or Not... (John Romeo, USA)
Popsy (Julien Homsy, France)
Seance (Ray Kermani, Belgium)
Room For Rent (Fernando Simarro, Spain)
Blackout (Timothy Collins, USA)
First Time (Christopher von Grebe, USA)
Hope (Adam A. Losurdo, Norway)
Pulse (Becki Pantling, United Kingdom)
Paint the Town Red (Ariel Hansen & Christopher Graham, Canada)
Solved (Michael Bartolomeo, USA)
Nite Nite (Chad Meisenheimer, USA)

For more general info, look up www.nightterrorsfilmfest.dk


Show facebookpage
By: Night Terrors Film Festival
(Author of the event)

Friday 27 July
Friday 3 August
Saturday 4 August
Saturday 18 August
Sunday 19 August
Friday 24 August
Saturday 25 August
Thursday 30 August
Saturday 1 September
Friday 7 September
Friday 14 September
Sunday 16 September
Friday 21 September
Saturday 29 September
Sunday 30 September
Friday 5 October
Friday 12 October
Sunday 14 October
Wednesday 24 October
Tuesday 30 October
Thursday 15 November
Friday 4 January