Toughest Family

30
Sep 2018 Sunday
Finally! Toughest Family race heading for Copenhagen. Beat your obstacles together as a family at our beautiful obstacle course at Amager Strandpark. All obstacles are adjusted to fit both kids and adults. A must try! Come closer as a family by getting muddy together! (of course other adults/child relations are welcome such as teacher and pupils or coach/trainer and their teams)


Show facebookpage
By: Toughest
(Author of the event)

Friday 27 April
Saturday 28 April
Sunday 29 April
Thursday 3 May
Friday 4 May
Saturday 5 May
Wednesday 9 May
Thursday 10 May
Friday 11 May
Sunday 13 May
Friday 18 May
Wednesday 30 May
Friday 1 June
Sunday 3 June
Monday 4 June
Tuesday 5 June
Wednesday 6 June
Thursday 7 June
Friday 8 June
Saturday 16 June
Thursday 21 June
Saturday 23 June
Saturday 30 June
Tuesday 3 July
Friday 6 July
Saturday 7 July
Thursday 12 July
Friday 27 July
Friday 3 August
Saturday 4 August
Saturday 18 August
Sunday 19 August
Friday 24 August
Saturday 25 August
Thursday 30 August
Saturday 1 September
Friday 7 September
Friday 14 September
Sunday 16 September
Friday 21 September
Saturday 29 September
Sunday 30 September
Friday 5 October
Friday 12 October
Sunday 14 October
Wednesday 24 October
Tuesday 30 October
Thursday 15 November
Friday 4 January