Strong Viking Family Run

Aug 2018 Sunday
Are you and your family looking for the ultimate family challenge? Or are you looking for a fun and sporty activity to do with your (girl)friends? Then sign up for the 3km or 5km Strong Viking Family Run in Roskilde - THE obstacle run for Friends and Family! The Strong Viking Family Run Roskilde is a guaranteed great experience full of obstacles, mud and FUN!

The Family Obstacle Run has two distances: 3km & 5km and is held at Hedeland Recreational terrain in Roskilde!

3km of 5km original Strong Viking Family Run track
An original finisher t-shirt at the finish
Refreshments on the track
Personal photos/videos of you during the run
A personal photo at the finish
A drink at the finish

Show facebookpage
By: Strong Viking Danmark
(Author of the event)

Today 18 Mars
Monday 19 Mars
Wednesday 21 Mars
Saturday 24 Mars
Sunday 25 Mars
Monday 26 Mars
Wednesday 28 Mars
Thursday 29 Mars
Friday 30 Mars
Saturday 31 Mars
Wednesday 4 April
Thursday 12 April
Saturday 21 April
Friday 27 April
Saturday 28 April
Sunday 29 April
Thursday 3 May
Friday 4 May
Saturday 5 May
Wednesday 9 May
Thursday 10 May
Friday 11 May
Sunday 13 May
Friday 18 May
Wednesday 30 May
Friday 1 June
Sunday 3 June
Monday 4 June
Tuesday 5 June
Thursday 7 June
Friday 8 June
Thursday 21 June
Saturday 23 June
Saturday 30 June
Tuesday 3 July
Friday 6 July
Thursday 12 July
Friday 27 July
Friday 3 August
Saturday 4 August
Saturday 18 August
Sunday 19 August
Friday 24 August
Saturday 25 August
Thursday 30 August
Saturday 1 September
Friday 7 September
Friday 14 September
Sunday 16 September
Friday 21 September
Saturday 29 September
Sunday 30 September
Friday 5 October
Friday 12 October
Sunday 14 October
Wednesday 24 October
Tuesday 30 October