Danish Electro Vol.01

03
Feb 2018 Saturday
DANISH ELECTRO VOL.01 Releaseparties
(English description below)

TAMOTUA og Club Stahlwerk er stolte over, at kunne præsentere release-festerne for en ny serie af opsamlingsudgivelser, der sætter fokus på den danske elektroniske undergrund.


Danish Electro, som serien hedder, præsenterer den enorme aktivitet og kreativitet, der folder sig ud i den kontemporære danske elektroniske musikundergrund. Serien vil i de kommende år præsentere et bredt spektrum af genrer fordelt over en lang række udgivelser. TAMOTUA og Club Stahlwerk vil stå for releasefesterne til alle udgivelserne, som vil præsentere nogle af de deltagende kunstnere live.

Danish Electro Vol.01, som udsendes 1. februar 2018, sætter med 16 udvalgte og meget talentfulde kunstnere fokus på genren synth pop og wave. Her er de gode melodier og sange i centrum, og der sendes respektfulde nik i retning af gerens ikoner, såsom Depeche Mode, Kraftwerk, Erasure, OMD, Pet Shop Boys o.lign. Men de danske bands viser her til fulde, at de bestemt er i stand til at stå på egne ben, med deres helt egne udtryk.

Udgivelsen bliver fulgt op af ikke mindre end to release parties, fordelt over Odense og København. I Odense vil bandsene Fake The Envy, SoftWave og AEX gå på scenen og i København bliver det Fake The Envy, Softwave, Navy Bruise og Disrupted Being, som vil sørge for at få folk på dansegulvet.

Arrangementerne er kommet i stand i samarbejde med Odense Musikbibliotek og Lygten Station.

Release parties, tid og sted:
D. 2. februar 2018: Odense Musikbibliotek, fra kl. 20.00
D. 3. februar 2018: Lygten Station, København, fra kl. 20.00

BEMÆRK:
Ved køb af hovedbillet inkl. cd gives der adgang til køb af 3 tillægsbilletter uden cd, for kun kr. 60,- stk. Anvend koden, der kommer med kvitteringen for dit køb af hovedbillet(ter) for at få adgang til køb af tillægsbilletter.


DANISH ELECTRO VOL.01 Release parties

TAMOTUA and Club Stahlwerk proudly present the release parties for a new series of compilations with focus on the Danish electronic music underground.

Danish Electro, as the series is called, presents the enormous activity and creativity on the contemporary Danish electronic music underground scene. In the coming years the series will be presenting a wide spectrum of genres spread over a long row of releases.
TAMOTUA and Club Stahlwerk will be arranging all the release parties and present some of the participating artists live.

Danish Electro Vol.01 that is released on 1st of February 2018 brings focus on on the genre Synth Pop and Wave with 16 very talented artists. It puts the good melodies and song in center and they pay respect to genre icons in the genre such as Depeche Mode, Kraftwerk, Erasure, OMD, Pet Shop Boys and the like. But at the same time the bands show that they are more than capable of having their very own way of expressing themselves musically.

The release will be celebrated with nothing less than two release parties, one in Odense and the other in Copenhagen. In Odense the bands Fake The Envy, Softwave and AEX deliver live shows and in Copenhagen Fake The Envy, Softwave, Navy Bruise and Disrupted Being will be taking the stage and make sure that the dance floor is filled.

The event is made in collaboration with Odense Musikbibliotek and Lygten Station.

Release parties, time and place:
2nd February 2018: Odense Musikbibliotek, Doors: 20:00
3rd February 2018: Lygten Station, Copenhagen, Doors: 20:00

PLEASE NOTICE:
When buying the main ticket that includes a cd copy of Danish Electro Vol.01 you will be given access to purchase 3 additional tickets without the cd for a lower price (DKK 60,-). Use the code that comes with the receipt if you want to purchase additional tickets.


Show facebookpage
By: Lygten Station
(Author of the event)

Friday 27 July
Friday 3 August
Saturday 4 August
Saturday 18 August
Sunday 19 August
Friday 24 August
Saturday 25 August
Thursday 30 August
Saturday 1 September
Friday 7 September
Friday 14 September
Sunday 16 September
Friday 21 September
Saturday 29 September
Sunday 30 September
Friday 5 October
Friday 12 October
Sunday 14 October
Wednesday 24 October
Tuesday 30 October
Thursday 15 November
Friday 4 January