David Icke

12
Oct 2018 Friday
- DAVID ICKE LIVE IN COPENHAGEN - FRIDAY 12th OCTOBER 2018 -

After a Sold Out show in 2009, David Icke is back in the Danish Capital with his Brand New Tour supporting his Brand New Book "Everything You Need to Know but Have Never Been Told" which was released in November 2017.


David's Brand New Presentation answers the questions so many want answering - What is really going on the World?
Why are things the way they are?
Why does politics never change anything?
Who are we?
What is the true nature of reality?

David goes into these area's and so much more during his 4 hour show. Sharp, to the point and information put together in a truly unique way, no where else in the World will you hear a presentation quite like this...

SEATING WILL BE UNRESERVED AT POINT OF PURCHASE BUT OUR SYSTEM WILL ALLOCATE YOU A SEAT.
TICKETS ARE E-TICKETS AND WILL BE E-MAILED OUT 2 WEEKS PRIOR TO THE SHOW.

The Show is 4 hours with a 10 minute break.
Doors 6pm, Show Starts 7pm, Close of Show 11pm.

Welcome to David Icke Live in Copenhagen - Friday 12th October


Show facebookpage
By: Dogstarentertainment
(Author of the event)

Friday 27 July
Friday 3 August
Saturday 4 August
Saturday 18 August
Sunday 19 August
Friday 24 August
Saturday 25 August
Thursday 30 August
Saturday 1 September
Friday 7 September
Friday 14 September
Sunday 16 September
Friday 21 September
Saturday 29 September
Sunday 30 September
Friday 5 October
Friday 12 October
Sunday 14 October
Wednesday 24 October
Tuesday 30 October
Thursday 15 November
Friday 4 January