Iron Maiden

05
Jun 2018 Tuesday
Iron Maiden will return to the road next summer.

The British metal legends will bring their Legacy of the Beast tour to arenas and festivals across the UK and Europe, including stops in Newcastle, Belfast, Aberdeen, Manchester, Birmingham and London, where they'll return to the O2 Arena on August 10. Support on select dates will come from Killswitch Engage.


The concept for the tour was inspired by Maiden’s mobile game and comic book of the same name.

The tour is expected to continue in 2019, with tickets on general sale starting at 9am on November 24. The band released their 16th album, 'The Book of Souls', in September 2015.

Get your tickets, here:
? http://tidd.ly/56d07374


Show facebookpage
By: Europe Top Events
(Author of the event)

Friday 27 July
Friday 3 August
Saturday 4 August
Saturday 18 August
Sunday 19 August
Friday 24 August
Saturday 25 August
Thursday 30 August
Saturday 1 September
Friday 7 September
Friday 14 September
Sunday 16 September
Friday 21 September
Saturday 29 September
Sunday 30 September
Friday 5 October
Friday 12 October
Sunday 14 October
Wednesday 24 October
Tuesday 30 October
Thursday 15 November
Friday 4 January