Copenhagen Lindy Exchange

May 2018 Wednesday
- 13
May 2018 Sunday
We welcome you to Copenhagen!

For the 6th year, the Copenhagen Lindy Exchange will make Copenhagen buzz with music, dance and laughter.

With a programme that’s filled with swinging live bands, a separate blues room for the late night, and plenty of daytime activities to accommodate most tastes, we hope to give you a grand experience in wonderful Copenhagen.
Oh, and of course, there'll also be some taster classes with inspiring teachers.

Join us for five days in May for an exchange with great live bands and buzzing parties.

Our venue this year is Docken - Færgehavnsvej 35, 2150 Nordhavn - It’s big, it’s raw & elegant, and located right by Nordvest harbor with a view of Øresund.

Stay tuned on this event for updates about the music, the activities, and all the fun that'll happen.

- The Bandwagon Swing Orchestra (SE)
- Swing Shouters (FR)
- Gentlemen & Gangsters (SE)
- Reverent Juke (BE)
- Christoffer Johansson (SE)
- Bumpy Roof Band (SP)
- Flying Jazzman & The Swinging High Five (DK)
- Jake Green Band (DK)
- more to be announced

- Kuno & Gosia (DK)
- more to be announced

- DJ Laura Knight (UK)
- DJ Superheidi (NL)
- DJ Felix (SE)
- more to be announced

Registration opens in January!
Early Bird: January 10th *ALL SOLD OUT!*
Regular Passes: January 18th at 20:00 UTC/GMT+1 (Danish time)

Visit our website:

Show facebookpage
By: Copenhagen Lindy Exchange
(Author of the event)

Today 18 Mars
Monday 19 Mars
Wednesday 21 Mars
Saturday 24 Mars
Sunday 25 Mars
Monday 26 Mars
Wednesday 28 Mars
Thursday 29 Mars
Friday 30 Mars
Saturday 31 Mars
Wednesday 4 April
Thursday 12 April
Saturday 21 April
Friday 27 April
Saturday 28 April
Sunday 29 April
Thursday 3 May
Friday 4 May
Saturday 5 May
Wednesday 9 May
Thursday 10 May
Friday 11 May
Sunday 13 May
Friday 18 May
Wednesday 30 May
Friday 1 June
Sunday 3 June
Monday 4 June
Tuesday 5 June
Thursday 7 June
Friday 8 June
Thursday 21 June
Saturday 23 June
Saturday 30 June
Tuesday 3 July
Friday 6 July
Thursday 12 July
Friday 27 July
Friday 3 August
Saturday 4 August
Saturday 18 August
Sunday 19 August
Friday 24 August
Saturday 25 August
Thursday 30 August
Saturday 1 September
Friday 7 September
Friday 14 September
Sunday 16 September
Friday 21 September
Saturday 29 September
Sunday 30 September
Friday 5 October
Friday 12 October
Sunday 14 October
Wednesday 24 October
Tuesday 30 October