Copenhagen Fashion Week

31
Jan 2018 Wednesday
- 02
Feb 2018 Friday
HEJ ALLA GLADA STUDENTER PÅ TEXTILHÖGSKOLAN I BORÅS!!!

Välkommen till eventet för Textilhögskolans resa till Köpenhamns modevecka 31/1 - 2/2 2018, anordnad av Novitas!


Biljetterna kommer säljas för 1150 :- och då ingår buss tur och retur från Borås, boende på hostel i Köpenhamn inklusive frukostbuffé samt entré till modemässorna CIFF och Revolver.

Biljetterna släpps den 11/1 kl 20:00 och det är först till kvarn som gäller. Anmälan kommer postas i detta event.

Betalning sker via Swish och kontroll av detta samt medlemsskap i studentkåren sker 15/1 och 16/1 kl 11.30 - 13.00 utanför Novitasrummet T402 (Textilhögskolan).

ANMÄLAN ÄR BINDANDE

Textila Kommittén: Anneli Hageström, Magdalena Molin, Jenny Borg och Amelia Lind


ENGLISH BELOW
-------------------------

HEY EVERYONE!

Welcome to the event for the Swedish school of Textiles trip to Copenhagen fashion week 2018!

The tickets will cost 1150 SEK and include bus from Borås and back, stay at a hostel in Copenhagen with breakfast included and entrance to the trade shows CIFF and Revolver.

The tickets will be released the 11th of January at 8 PM and it's the 100 first that will get a ticket. The sign up will be posted in this event.

Payment is by Swish and will be controlled the 15th and the 16th of January between 11.30 and 13.00 outside of the Novitas room, T402 in the school of Textiles. Note that you have to be a member of the student union to buy a ticket.

THE SIGN UP IS DEFINITE

Best regards,
Committee of Textile students,
Magdalena Molin, Jenny Borg, Amelia Lind and Anneli Hageström


Show facebookpage
By: Novitas
(Author of the event)

Today 18 February
Monday 19 February
Tuesday 20 February
Friday 23 February
Sunday 25 February
Monday 26 February
Tuesday 27 February
Wednesday 28 February
Friday 2 Mars
Saturday 3 Mars
Sunday 4 Mars
Friday 9 Mars
Saturday 10 Mars
Tuesday 13 Mars
Thursday 15 Mars
Saturday 17 Mars
Monday 19 Mars
Wednesday 21 Mars
Saturday 24 Mars
Sunday 25 Mars
Monday 26 Mars
Wednesday 28 Mars
Thursday 29 Mars
Friday 30 Mars
Saturday 31 Mars
Wednesday 4 April
Saturday 21 April
Friday 27 April
Saturday 28 April
Thursday 3 May
Friday 4 May
Saturday 5 May
Wednesday 9 May
Thursday 10 May
Friday 11 May
Sunday 13 May
Friday 18 May
Wednesday 30 May
Friday 1 June
Monday 4 June
Tuesday 5 June
Thursday 7 June
Friday 8 June
Saturday 23 June
Saturday 30 June
Tuesday 3 July
Friday 6 July
Thursday 12 July
Friday 27 July
Friday 3 August
Saturday 4 August
Saturday 18 August
Sunday 19 August
Saturday 25 August
Thursday 30 August
Saturday 1 September
Friday 7 September
Friday 14 September
Sunday 16 September
Friday 21 September
Saturday 29 September
Sunday 30 September
Friday 12 October
Sunday 14 October
Wednesday 24 October
Tuesday 30 October