Tech & Tonic

13
Oct 2017 Friday
Entrepreneurs + g&t’s + autumn mood =
Friday 13, show us what you got

After a prolonged hibernation, TECH & TONIC will return to Rainmaking Loft. Informal investment deals will be made in the shared kitchens. Founders will find co-founders, while they make the mistake of chewing on the branch of rosemary in their alcoholic beverages. Legendary entrepreneurs will debate the state of the ecosystem, they will draft new company manifestos on their iPhones, while they assure each other that the iPhone X is a predictable, but necessary expense. International interns with massive potential will mingle and conspire and realize that they are the real ecosystem of the future, Corporate Empires will redefine themselves, but keep a burning heart of legacy, because legacies ground you and keep you warm through winter, and when the clock strikes 20.00, we will set off into the night, since 2017 is not over at all yet, so do get out there and launch the thing you keep thinking about anyways.


Show facebookpage
By: Rainmaking Loft Copenhagen
(Author of the event)

Today 21 February
Friday 23 February
Sunday 25 February
Monday 26 February
Tuesday 27 February
Wednesday 28 February
Friday 2 Mars
Saturday 3 Mars
Sunday 4 Mars
Friday 9 Mars
Saturday 10 Mars
Tuesday 13 Mars
Thursday 15 Mars
Saturday 17 Mars
Monday 19 Mars
Wednesday 21 Mars
Saturday 24 Mars
Sunday 25 Mars
Monday 26 Mars
Wednesday 28 Mars
Thursday 29 Mars
Friday 30 Mars
Saturday 31 Mars
Wednesday 4 April
Saturday 21 April
Friday 27 April
Saturday 28 April
Thursday 3 May
Friday 4 May
Saturday 5 May
Wednesday 9 May
Thursday 10 May
Friday 11 May
Sunday 13 May
Friday 18 May
Wednesday 30 May
Friday 1 June
Sunday 3 June
Monday 4 June
Tuesday 5 June
Thursday 7 June
Friday 8 June
Saturday 23 June
Saturday 30 June
Tuesday 3 July
Friday 6 July
Thursday 12 July
Friday 27 July
Friday 3 August
Saturday 4 August
Saturday 18 August
Sunday 19 August
Saturday 25 August
Thursday 30 August
Saturday 1 September
Friday 7 September
Friday 14 September
Sunday 16 September
Friday 21 September
Saturday 29 September
Sunday 30 September
Friday 12 October
Sunday 14 October
Wednesday 24 October
Tuesday 30 October