Game Of Thrones: Live Concert Experience

01
Jun 2018 Friday
GAME OF THRONES Live Concert Experience Coming to Europe in 2018!

The critically acclaimed GAME OF THRONES Live Concert Experience Featuring Ramin Djawadi will bring the world of Westeros to arenas across Europe starting in May of 2018. Additionally, due to popular demand, a second North American leg of the tour has been added for the autumn of 2018, giving fans the opportunity to watch in wonder as famed composer Ramin Djawadi leads an orchestra and choir performing music from all seven seasons of the iconic, Emmy® Award-winning HBO series. The new dates for the GAME OF THRONES Live Concert Experience Featuring Ramin Djawadi will include new music and footage from Season 7, as well a new custom stage design and mesmerising visuals courtesy of state of the art video technology.


Tickets for all dates go on sale starting this Friday, September 29th at 10:00am, here:
? http://bit.ly/got-live-amsterdam
? http://tidd.ly/3f9aad4


Show facebookpage
By: Europe Top Events
(Author of the event)

Friday 27 July
Friday 3 August
Saturday 4 August
Saturday 18 August
Sunday 19 August
Friday 24 August
Saturday 25 August
Thursday 30 August
Saturday 1 September
Friday 7 September
Friday 14 September
Sunday 16 September
Friday 21 September
Saturday 29 September
Sunday 30 September
Friday 5 October
Friday 12 October
Sunday 14 October
Wednesday 24 October
Tuesday 30 October
Thursday 15 November
Friday 4 January