Telenor Copenhagen Marathon

13
May 2018 Sunday
This is the official Telenor Copenhagen Marathon '18 event hosted by Sparta Athletics & Running.

Entry for the 39th Telenor Copenhagen Marathon is open at cphmarathon.com

Entry fee:
Until April 22: DKK 675
From April 23: DKK 725
Student discount: 50%

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------
Tilmeldingen til det 39. Telenor Copenhagen Marathon er åben på cphmarathon.dk

Priser:
Indtil 22. april: 675,-
Fra 23. april: 725
Studerende-rabat: 50%


Show facebookpage
By: Telenor Copenhagen Marathon
(Author of the event)

Friday 27 July
Friday 3 August
Saturday 4 August
Saturday 18 August
Sunday 19 August
Friday 24 August
Saturday 25 August
Thursday 30 August
Saturday 1 September
Friday 7 September
Friday 14 September
Sunday 16 September
Friday 21 September
Saturday 29 September
Sunday 30 September
Friday 5 October
Friday 12 October
Sunday 14 October
Wednesday 24 October
Tuesday 30 October
Thursday 15 November
Friday 4 January