Copenhagen Latin Festival

25
Nov 2017 Saturday
? ? Copenhagen Latin Festival 2017 ? ? 25th of November ? ?
?
Music: Salsa // Salsaton // Bachata // Reggaetón & much more! /


Concerts and shows at Støberiet in the evening with live music and dance shows from 20:00-02:30.

During the day we have dance workshops (Salsa, Rueda, Bachata, Reggaeton, Salsa Moves, Afro Cuban Dance and Rumba) With cuban guest teachers Demis De Cuba Camagüey and Yorgenis Danger Garcia. They will take place at Kapelvej 44, from 14:00 to 17:00. Have a look at the workshop program: https://www.latinfestival.dk/workshops

?? Evening program: ?? Doors open at 20:00
?
(2nd floor)

- 24:00 - 02:30: DJ Anier will play a lot of Salsa, Bachata, and Kizomba
?
(3rd floor)
?
- 20:30 - 21:20: Salsa & Bachata intro classes with ElStudio.dk and Cubakultur.dk
- 21:20 - 21:30:Dance Show by teachers from ElStudio.dk and Cubakultur.dk
- 21:30 - 21:40: El Turi (Salsa)
- 21:40 - 22:30: Gilito entre Amigos (Salsa)
- 22:40 - 22:50: Dance Show by teachers from ElStudio.dk and Cubakultur.dk
- 22:50 - 23:30: Gilito entre Amigos (Salsa)
- 23:30 - 23:40: Dance show by teachers from ElStudio.dk and Cubakultur.dk
- 23:40 - 00:20: Los Poderozos by Papi Candela (Reggaetón)
- 00:20 - 00:30: Chango (Reggaetón)
- 00:20 - 02:30: DJ Master Silot and Demis will play a lot of Salsaton and Reggaetón
______________________________________________
?? Ticket price 100 kr. ??
At the door you can pay with mobilpay or cash and at the bar, you can pay with credit card and cash.
?
- Buy your ticket up front online: http://www.elstudio.dk/cms/ProfileEventEnrollment.aspx?EventID=148
?
____________________________________
Address: Støberiet, Blågårds Plads 5, 2200 København N
?


Show facebookpage
By: ElStudio Dk
(Author of the event)

Today 21 February
Friday 23 February
Sunday 25 February
Monday 26 February
Tuesday 27 February
Wednesday 28 February
Friday 2 Mars
Saturday 3 Mars
Sunday 4 Mars
Friday 9 Mars
Saturday 10 Mars
Tuesday 13 Mars
Thursday 15 Mars
Saturday 17 Mars
Monday 19 Mars
Wednesday 21 Mars
Saturday 24 Mars
Sunday 25 Mars
Monday 26 Mars
Wednesday 28 Mars
Thursday 29 Mars
Friday 30 Mars
Saturday 31 Mars
Wednesday 4 April
Saturday 21 April
Friday 27 April
Saturday 28 April
Thursday 3 May
Friday 4 May
Saturday 5 May
Wednesday 9 May
Thursday 10 May
Friday 11 May
Sunday 13 May
Friday 18 May
Wednesday 30 May
Friday 1 June
Sunday 3 June
Monday 4 June
Tuesday 5 June
Thursday 7 June
Friday 8 June
Saturday 23 June
Saturday 30 June
Tuesday 3 July
Friday 6 July
Thursday 12 July
Friday 27 July
Friday 3 August
Saturday 4 August
Saturday 18 August
Sunday 19 August
Saturday 25 August
Thursday 30 August
Saturday 1 September
Friday 7 September
Friday 14 September
Sunday 16 September
Friday 21 September
Saturday 29 September
Sunday 30 September
Friday 12 October
Sunday 14 October
Wednesday 24 October
Tuesday 30 October