International Halloween Festival

Oct 2017 Saturday
The end of October, it is time for Halloween!

Expect the hottest Halloween location of Copenhagen filled with the most international crowd of the city, the best cocktails, cold beers, superstar DJ's and a group of paparazzi photographers lined up to take the best pictures of the largest Halloween party in your city.

Saturday the 28th of October we will take you to the forbidden city, known for its gross indecencies and joyous lusts. The forbidden city used to be a place to see and be seen, a place of grand parties and alcohol excess. It was the place where everybody came together until prohibition ended it all.

Halloween will take us back to this mysterious city, wear a costume because you don’t want to reveal your real identity at this forbidden place..

??? Tickets ???

Tickets for our events are most of the time already sold out online in advance, we reward people who buy their tickets early by using multiple ticket rounds, the only difference between the different rounds is the price.

???? Super Early Bird Ticket € 1.5 (SOLD OUT)
???? Early Bird Ticket € 3.5 (SOLD OUT)
???? Regular Ticket € 6.5 (SOLD OUT)
???? Late Bird Ticket € 9.5

Tickets available on:

??? Halloween Dress up Ideas ???

Netflix & Chill -
Snapchat Butterfly Makeup Tutorial -
Pencil Through the Nose (Dedication!) -
Death Skull Makeup Tutorial -
Freddy Krueger Makeup Tutorial -
Scream - Ghost Face Makeup Tutorial -
Ripped Mouth Zombie Makeup -
Lionness Make Up Tutorial -
Kylie Jenner -
Walking Dead Zombie Tutorial -
Sexy Vampire -
Jigsaw Makeup Tutorial -

??? Event Details ???

Date: Saturday the 28th of October
Time: 23:00 – 05:00
Dress code: Halloween!
Important: Please take a valid ID (ID, Driver License or Passport)

Show facebookpage
By: International Student Club Festival
(Author of the event)

Today 17 Mars
Monday 19 Mars
Wednesday 21 Mars
Saturday 24 Mars
Sunday 25 Mars
Monday 26 Mars
Wednesday 28 Mars
Thursday 29 Mars
Friday 30 Mars
Saturday 31 Mars
Wednesday 4 April
Thursday 12 April
Saturday 21 April
Friday 27 April
Saturday 28 April
Sunday 29 April
Thursday 3 May
Friday 4 May
Saturday 5 May
Wednesday 9 May
Thursday 10 May
Friday 11 May
Sunday 13 May
Friday 18 May
Wednesday 30 May
Friday 1 June
Sunday 3 June
Monday 4 June
Tuesday 5 June
Thursday 7 June
Friday 8 June
Thursday 21 June
Saturday 23 June
Saturday 30 June
Tuesday 3 July
Friday 6 July
Thursday 12 July
Friday 27 July
Friday 3 August
Saturday 4 August
Saturday 18 August
Sunday 19 August
Friday 24 August
Saturday 25 August
Thursday 30 August
Saturday 1 September
Friday 7 September
Friday 14 September
Sunday 16 September
Friday 21 September
Saturday 29 September
Sunday 30 September
Friday 5 October
Friday 12 October
Sunday 14 October
Wednesday 24 October
Tuesday 30 October