City Link Festival

21
Sep 2017 Thursday
- 24
Sep 2017 Sunday
see English below

CITY LINK FESTIVAL er en international kultur- og byudviklingsfestival, der hvert år udfordrer den måde vi bygger, lever og tænker byer i dag. Vi fejrer byen og dens borgere gennem urbane og kulturelle eksperimenter. Dette års tema vil undersøge, hvordan vi kan bygge broer i vores byer - fysisk, socialt, lokalt, internationalt, kulturelt og professionelt. Festivalen er vores hidtil største med over 50 events spredt over 4 dage i hele Sydhavnen i København.


City Links netværk er et mix af kunstnere, borgere, arkitekter, sociologer, musikere, forfattere, planlæggere, unge, gamle - alle med en interesse for deres by er velkomne!

Se det komplette program på www.city-link.org.

Tilmeld dig de enkelte events via City Link Festival

Alle begivenheder er GRATIS, på engelsk og åbne for enhver, medmindre andet er oplyst.

Udvalgte begivenheder ...
* Experimental Cities Conference / City Link Festival 2017
(Billet påkrævet - gå til: www. experimentalcities.com/registration/)
* Build a Wikiblock // City Link Festival 2017
* Urban Matters Hub // City Link Festival 2017
* Make It Happen Day // City Link Festival 2017
* The Underwater Ballroom // City Link Festival 2017
* Silent Disco PreParty in the old Fisher Harbour ??(°.°)??

City Link er startet af GivRum - en non-profit organisation der arbejder med bæredygtig byudvikling gennem community building, innovative partnerskaber og ved at give det offentlige rum nyt liv.

City Link Festival 2017 er støttet af Områdefornyelsen Sydhavnen, Goethe Instituttet, Kulturhavn 365, Sharing Copenhagen og Kongens Enghave Lokaludvalg.

********************************************************************************

CITY LINK FESTIVAL is an international culture and urban development festival that every year challenges the way we build, live and think about cities today. We celebrate cities and their people through urban and cultural experiments. This year’s theme will explore how we can build bridges in our cities physically, socially, locally, internationally, culturally and professionally. The festival is our biggest yet with over 50 events across 4 days around Sydhavnen - Copenhagen's South Harbour area.

City Link’s community is a mix of artists, citizens, architects, sociologists, musicians, writers, urban planners, young, old, all with an interest in their city are welcome!

View the full programme at www.city-link.org or go to City Link Festival to attend the individual events!

All events are FREE, in English and open for all, unless specified.

Selected events ...
* Experimental Cities Conference / City Link Festival 2017
(Ticketet event - go to www. experimentalcities.com/registration/)
* Build a Wikiblock // City Link Festival 2017
* Urban Matters Hub // City Link Festival 2017
* Make It Happen Day // City Link Festival 2017
* The Underwater Ballroom // City Link Festival 2017
* Silent Disco PreParty in the old Fisher Harbour ??(°.°)??

City Link is initated by GivRum - a non profit organisation working with sustainable city development through community building, innovative partnerships and the revitalisation of urban space.

City Link Festival is supported by Områdefornyelse Sydhavnen, Goethe-Institut Dänemark, Kulturhavn 365, Sharingcph and Kgs. Enghave Lokaludvalg.


Show facebookpage
By: City Link Festival
(Author of the event)

Today 23 February
Sunday 25 February
Monday 26 February
Tuesday 27 February
Wednesday 28 February
Friday 2 Mars
Saturday 3 Mars
Sunday 4 Mars
Friday 9 Mars
Saturday 10 Mars
Tuesday 13 Mars
Thursday 15 Mars
Saturday 17 Mars
Monday 19 Mars
Wednesday 21 Mars
Saturday 24 Mars
Sunday 25 Mars
Monday 26 Mars
Wednesday 28 Mars
Thursday 29 Mars
Friday 30 Mars
Saturday 31 Mars
Wednesday 4 April
Thursday 12 April
Saturday 21 April
Friday 27 April
Saturday 28 April
Thursday 3 May
Friday 4 May
Saturday 5 May
Wednesday 9 May
Thursday 10 May
Friday 11 May
Sunday 13 May
Friday 18 May
Wednesday 30 May
Friday 1 June
Sunday 3 June
Monday 4 June
Tuesday 5 June
Thursday 7 June
Friday 8 June
Thursday 21 June
Saturday 23 June
Saturday 30 June
Tuesday 3 July
Friday 6 July
Thursday 12 July
Friday 27 July
Friday 3 August
Saturday 4 August
Saturday 18 August
Sunday 19 August
Saturday 25 August
Thursday 30 August
Saturday 1 September
Friday 7 September
Friday 14 September
Sunday 16 September
Friday 21 September
Saturday 29 September
Sunday 30 September
Friday 12 October
Sunday 14 October
Wednesday 24 October
Tuesday 30 October