Meeting Of Styles

21
Jul 2017 Friday
- 23
Jul 2017 Sunday
Oh yes! - Meeting Of Styles Copenhagen is back, rockin' Pumpehuset, in the heart of Copenhagen, 3rd year in a row with the most incredible line-up!

Once again we'll bring you artist from all over the world, ready to amaze you with their different styles, spanning wide from mind blowing 3d painters over the wondrous wildstyle artists and the photo realistic phenomena to the classic letter aficionados.

??????????????????????????

MEETING OF STYLES COPENHAGEN presents:

[]𺰘¨˜°ºð[] PAINTERS []𺰘¨˜°ºð[]

Alexander Witting - Art & Illustration (Denmark)
Appear37 (Sweden)
Bane (Sweden)
Art Of Brandon Lewis (US)
Big M (Sweden)
Caligr (France)
Cheat (Sweden)
Cokestd (Hungary)
Coze (Italy)
Core246 (Spain)
Cream (Sweden)
Crem (Denmark)
Dake (Chile)
DEFX (Denmark)
djalouz (France)
Doits 34 (Czech Republic)
Eklor (France)
Enias (Denmark)
GAMS (France)
Gorestyles (Sweden)
Gouge Art (Sweden)
Hetus (Sweden)
Himed&Reyben (Mexico)
Holem (France)
iamsuzie (Hungary)
Jeks (Sweden)
Joshila Dhaby Artist (Mauritius)
KARS (Peru)
Kiss (Sweden)
Mech (Sweden)
Name (Denmark)
Nasca 1 (Germany)
Pesca (France)
Porno (Australia)
Rasmus Balstrøm art (Denmark)
Real143 (Czech Republic)
S.Kape289 (Germany)
Sabeth (Australia)
SeaPuppy (Denmark)
Sens (Mexico)
Seone (Switzerland)
Skize (Sweden)
Sock (France)
Tomáš Starý (Czech Republic)
Tonek (Denmark)
Victoriano Art (Spain)
Welin (Denmark)

??•*¨*•.¸¸ MUSIC ¸¸.•*¨*•?? .

Friday:
Rapublik1 & Nota Bene + Sur Urt & Kæftens bekræftelse - m.fl.

Saturday:
Centeret: Khal Allan & Johnny Books + Loke Deph & Esben - m.fl.

Sunday:
OKAY Recs Label Night: Ren Reflex + SkyggeSiden m. feats

??????????????????????????
Where? - Pumpehuset, Studiestræde 52, 1554 Kbh V
When? - 21st - 23rd of July
Why? - The 50+ reasons described above ? and it's FREE!
??????????????????????????

For more info about Meeting Of Styles go to:
www.MeetingOfStyles.com
or
www.MeetingOfStyles.dk

International partners:
Eskis-company | I Support Street Art

National partners:
Spottet | NBQ Company | Malermester Konstantin
Nordea-fonden | Hip Hop Hub

Partners in crime:
Nikolai Irinov Photography | Pumpehusets Byhave
Street Studies | Armand Was Here | Urban Explorer Copenhagen
Tinus Buus Photography | Toke Sagde Det Var Okay - TSDVO


Show facebookpage
By: Meeting Of Styles Copenhagen
(Author of the event)

Today 23 February
Sunday 25 February
Monday 26 February
Tuesday 27 February
Wednesday 28 February
Friday 2 Mars
Saturday 3 Mars
Sunday 4 Mars
Friday 9 Mars
Saturday 10 Mars
Tuesday 13 Mars
Thursday 15 Mars
Saturday 17 Mars
Monday 19 Mars
Wednesday 21 Mars
Saturday 24 Mars
Sunday 25 Mars
Monday 26 Mars
Wednesday 28 Mars
Thursday 29 Mars
Friday 30 Mars
Saturday 31 Mars
Wednesday 4 April
Thursday 12 April
Saturday 21 April
Friday 27 April
Saturday 28 April
Thursday 3 May
Friday 4 May
Saturday 5 May
Wednesday 9 May
Thursday 10 May
Friday 11 May
Sunday 13 May
Friday 18 May
Wednesday 30 May
Friday 1 June
Sunday 3 June
Monday 4 June
Tuesday 5 June
Thursday 7 June
Friday 8 June
Thursday 21 June
Saturday 23 June
Saturday 30 June
Tuesday 3 July
Friday 6 July
Thursday 12 July
Friday 27 July
Friday 3 August
Saturday 4 August
Saturday 18 August
Sunday 19 August
Saturday 25 August
Thursday 30 August
Saturday 1 September
Friday 7 September
Friday 14 September
Sunday 16 September
Friday 21 September
Saturday 29 September
Sunday 30 September
Friday 12 October
Sunday 14 October
Wednesday 24 October
Tuesday 30 October