FuckUp Nights

Mar 2017 Thursday
Welcome to FuckUp Nights Copenhagen!


Joshua Soucie: Entrepreneur, consultant, engineer. Currently at Oceaneering

Anita Bern: VP of Operations at AthGene

Jeanette Friis: Founder and Director of Jeanette Friis Communications

We are back at it and the journey of embracing failure continues, we look forward to spending a great evening together on the 30th of March!

3 speakers will candidly talk about their biggest professional failure.

Sharing with you:
? What their project was;
? What went wrong;
? How it affected their personal life;
? What they learned;
? What they would do differently.

All accompanied by beer and good friends. :) The speakers will be announced on our Facebook page.

The format is simple: each speaker is given 10 min to talk about their failure, followed by a short Q&A session with the audience & networking at the end of the event.

Produced together with our great host - KPH Københavns Projekthus!

FuckUp Nights is a global movement spreading rapidly from Mexico. For more info visit: fuckupnights.com or like FuckUp Nights on Facebook.


REMEMBER: It's not enough to click 'participate' on the FB Event Page. You have to claim your FREE ticket from Eventbrite via the following link: goo.gl/9vhJ4Y

Show facebookpage
By: FuckUp Nights Copenhagen
(Author of the event)

Today 18 Mars
Monday 19 Mars
Wednesday 21 Mars
Saturday 24 Mars
Sunday 25 Mars
Monday 26 Mars
Wednesday 28 Mars
Thursday 29 Mars
Friday 30 Mars
Saturday 31 Mars
Wednesday 4 April
Thursday 12 April
Saturday 21 April
Friday 27 April
Saturday 28 April
Sunday 29 April
Thursday 3 May
Friday 4 May
Saturday 5 May
Wednesday 9 May
Thursday 10 May
Friday 11 May
Sunday 13 May
Friday 18 May
Wednesday 30 May
Friday 1 June
Sunday 3 June
Monday 4 June
Tuesday 5 June
Thursday 7 June
Friday 8 June
Thursday 21 June
Saturday 23 June
Saturday 30 June
Tuesday 3 July
Friday 6 July
Thursday 12 July
Friday 27 July
Friday 3 August
Saturday 4 August
Saturday 18 August
Sunday 19 August
Friday 24 August
Saturday 25 August
Thursday 30 August
Saturday 1 September
Friday 7 September
Friday 14 September
Sunday 16 September
Friday 21 September
Saturday 29 September
Sunday 30 September
Friday 5 October
Friday 12 October
Sunday 14 October
Wednesday 24 October
Tuesday 30 October