Acro Workshop

31
Mar 2017 Friday
- 02
Apr 2017 Sunday
Thorsten Bohle is a German acrobat, teacher and performer.
With 25 years of acrobatic experience and an unparrallelled gentle nature, Thorsten creates an atmosphere of high level practice and lots of fun.

Emil: "Last year I spent 11 days with Thorsten and a small group of acrobats in Germany. I was very impressed with Thorsten's acrobatic/teaching skills, and I really loved his attitude. So I decided to invite him to Copenhagen. Don't miss this!"

Workshop schedule.
Friday 30th March 18.00-21.00
Saturday 1st April 10.30-13.30 and 15.00-18.00
Sunday 2nd April 10.30-13.30 and 15.00-18.00
On Saturday evening Emil will arrange a social evening including a dinner.

Price.
DKK 1000 if you register before March 3rd. Later DKK 1200. If you want to join the dinner on Saturday, add DKK 200 (includes food and drinks).
Sign up here: https://goo.gl/forms/FPETN5j1uRVsdX5i1.

Pre requisites.
The workshops are suited for practitioners with experience in acroyoga or acrobatics (minimum have a solid free star and foot-to-hand). If you are in doubt, please ask Emil.

Workshop 1: Basics and new little tricks.
The workshop will give very well-grounded explanations of the acrobatic basics where you'll be surprised about learning new tricks and helpful tips for your daily practice.
Also there will be some unknown easy tricks to explore.

Workshop 2: Hand to hand
The magic of hand to hand. The workshop will give exercises for solo-handstand as well as an introduction in reverse hand to hand, regular hand to hand and variations if needed.

Workshop 3: Icarian and dynamic tricks
The workshop gives a very well-grounded introduction to popping with feed. Due to the very easy and safe spotting you'll do a lot of tricks you had never expect

Workshop 4: New and unusual tricks and sequences
The workshop will offer a variety of unusual tricks and sequences, mostly founded by Thorsten: as well low, high, static and dynamic tricks.

Workshop 5: Trio and group tricks.
Discover long trio-sequences as well as nice pyramids.

A video from a previous workshop with Thorsten can be seen here:
https://vimeo.com/147879450
An act with Thorsten and his partner can be seen here:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2Uy-AsivccU

All the best,
Thorsten and Emil


Show facebookpage
By: Akroyoga - Julie, Peter, Kristine & Emil
(Author of the event)

Today 23 February
Sunday 25 February
Monday 26 February
Tuesday 27 February
Wednesday 28 February
Friday 2 Mars
Saturday 3 Mars
Sunday 4 Mars
Friday 9 Mars
Saturday 10 Mars
Tuesday 13 Mars
Thursday 15 Mars
Saturday 17 Mars
Monday 19 Mars
Wednesday 21 Mars
Saturday 24 Mars
Sunday 25 Mars
Monday 26 Mars
Wednesday 28 Mars
Thursday 29 Mars
Friday 30 Mars
Saturday 31 Mars
Wednesday 4 April
Thursday 12 April
Saturday 21 April
Friday 27 April
Saturday 28 April
Thursday 3 May
Friday 4 May
Saturday 5 May
Wednesday 9 May
Thursday 10 May
Friday 11 May
Sunday 13 May
Friday 18 May
Wednesday 30 May
Friday 1 June
Sunday 3 June
Monday 4 June
Tuesday 5 June
Thursday 7 June
Friday 8 June
Thursday 21 June
Saturday 23 June
Saturday 30 June
Tuesday 3 July
Friday 6 July
Thursday 12 July
Friday 27 July
Friday 3 August
Saturday 4 August
Saturday 18 August
Sunday 19 August
Saturday 25 August
Thursday 30 August
Saturday 1 September
Friday 7 September
Friday 14 September
Sunday 16 September
Friday 21 September
Saturday 29 September
Sunday 30 September
Friday 12 October
Sunday 14 October
Wednesday 24 October
Tuesday 30 October