Allan Gravgaard Madsen Debut

27
May 2017 Saturday
(ENGLISH VERSION BELOW)

Den 26. maj 2017 debuterer jeg fra Solistklassen på Det Jyske Musikkonservatorium i Lille Sal, Musikhuset Aarhus. Dagen efter gentages hele herligheden i KoncertKirken, Nørrebro, København i samarbejde med KLANG Festival. Kom og fejr det med mig!


Link til Aarhus-event: https://www.facebook.com/events/764231547062337

Mere info følger i løbet af foråret 2017!

·:·:·:·:·:·:·:·

I will take my final exam (the socalled) Debut from the Advanced Postgraduate Diploma in Composition at the Royal Academy of Music, Aarhus, the 26th of May 2017. Please join me in Lille Sal, Musikhuset Aarhus.
The day after - 27th of May 2017 - the event is repeated at KoncertKirken, Nørrebro, Copenhagen, in collaboration with KLANG Festival. Please come and celebrate with me!

Link to Aarhus-event: https://www.facebook.com/events/764231547062337

More info to follow during the Spring of 2017!


Show facebookpage
By: Allan Gravgaard Madsen
(Author of the event)

Today 23 February
Sunday 25 February
Monday 26 February
Tuesday 27 February
Wednesday 28 February
Friday 2 Mars
Saturday 3 Mars
Sunday 4 Mars
Friday 9 Mars
Saturday 10 Mars
Tuesday 13 Mars
Thursday 15 Mars
Saturday 17 Mars
Monday 19 Mars
Wednesday 21 Mars
Saturday 24 Mars
Sunday 25 Mars
Monday 26 Mars
Wednesday 28 Mars
Thursday 29 Mars
Friday 30 Mars
Saturday 31 Mars
Wednesday 4 April
Thursday 12 April
Saturday 21 April
Friday 27 April
Saturday 28 April
Thursday 3 May
Friday 4 May
Saturday 5 May
Wednesday 9 May
Thursday 10 May
Friday 11 May
Sunday 13 May
Friday 18 May
Wednesday 30 May
Friday 1 June
Sunday 3 June
Monday 4 June
Tuesday 5 June
Thursday 7 June
Friday 8 June
Thursday 21 June
Saturday 23 June
Saturday 30 June
Tuesday 3 July
Friday 6 July
Thursday 12 July
Friday 27 July
Friday 3 August
Saturday 4 August
Saturday 18 August
Sunday 19 August
Saturday 25 August
Thursday 30 August
Saturday 1 September
Friday 7 September
Friday 14 September
Sunday 16 September
Friday 21 September
Saturday 29 September
Sunday 30 September
Friday 12 October
Sunday 14 October
Wednesday 24 October
Tuesday 30 October