Chandra Lacombe & Friends

09
Mar 2017 Thursday
Ceremonial Concert with Chandra Lacombe, Surya and friends

Chandra Lacombe, the musical magician from Brazil,

will be back in Copenhagen,
gifting us with a ceremonial concert together with his wife
Surya Lacombe, who is also a healer of John of God in Brazil.

The Concert will be performed in CHAI , Læssøesgade 14 , Nørrebro , Copenhagen.

Chandra Lacombe is a Brazilian kalimba master, percussionist and composer who integrate his spiritual teachings with his music. He is considered one of the world's foremost kalimba players that had developed his own technique and style. His creativity as a composer is vast. He has channeled hymns from the Amazon rainforest, created his own Musical Oracle, and integrated his connection with India and Yoga by bringing mantras to the popular scene, for instance through the famous Brazilian band Udyiana Bandha, Carioca Trio, Eduardo Agni and others. His voice ranges over several octaves and bears a deep and profound healing ability.

Chandra is also a musical therapist who invented the Musical Oracle, an inner guide to energetic connections. Together with his wife Surya he travels regularly around South America, Asia, Europe and Scandinavia holding concerts and workshops. Their ashram, Matri Surya Linha Unificada, near Sao Paulo, is growing into a beautiful retreat place for many Europeans and Brazilians.

Chandras wife Surya Lacombe,
is an increadible wise and powerful woman, and her ceremonies and healings are very profound. She is beside running the beautiful ashram in the mountains in Brazil, also doing strong healing work as one of "John of Gods" healers in his worldknow healing Casa in Brasilia...

We are very honored to have Chandra & Surya
back in Denmark.
Chandra will perform together with a group of musicians from Scandinavia.

Very welcome to this amazing evening in CHAI !

Date : 9 of March
Price : 200 DKK
Booking here on Facebook
More info : info@livingheart.dk

More info about Chandra Lacombe and his music : www.chandralacombe.com

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rVYDtlYIogY

Blessed Water Ceremoni and Kirtan on the 13 th of March :
https://www.facebook.com/events/255831778180692/


Show facebookpage
By: Deva Talasi
(Author of the event)

Today 23 February
Sunday 25 February
Monday 26 February
Tuesday 27 February
Wednesday 28 February
Friday 2 Mars
Saturday 3 Mars
Sunday 4 Mars
Friday 9 Mars
Saturday 10 Mars
Tuesday 13 Mars
Thursday 15 Mars
Saturday 17 Mars
Monday 19 Mars
Wednesday 21 Mars
Saturday 24 Mars
Sunday 25 Mars
Monday 26 Mars
Wednesday 28 Mars
Thursday 29 Mars
Friday 30 Mars
Saturday 31 Mars
Wednesday 4 April
Thursday 12 April
Saturday 21 April
Friday 27 April
Saturday 28 April
Thursday 3 May
Friday 4 May
Saturday 5 May
Wednesday 9 May
Thursday 10 May
Friday 11 May
Sunday 13 May
Friday 18 May
Wednesday 30 May
Friday 1 June
Sunday 3 June
Monday 4 June
Tuesday 5 June
Thursday 7 June
Friday 8 June
Thursday 21 June
Saturday 23 June
Saturday 30 June
Tuesday 3 July
Friday 6 July
Thursday 12 July
Friday 27 July
Friday 3 August
Saturday 4 August
Saturday 18 August
Sunday 19 August
Saturday 25 August
Thursday 30 August
Saturday 1 September
Friday 7 September
Friday 14 September
Sunday 16 September
Friday 21 September
Saturday 29 September
Sunday 30 September
Friday 12 October
Sunday 14 October
Wednesday 24 October
Tuesday 30 October