International Impro Festival

Apr 2017 Monday
- 16
Apr 2017 Sunday
Take part in the funniest week in Europe!

12 English Comedy Shows on 2 Stages over 6 Days during the EASTER HOLIDAYS!

Get your tickets NOW:

The Copenhagen International Improv Festival is back, bigger and better than ever.

Now in its fourth year, we are proud to bring you a truly global event. Over twenty teams from eleven countries will take the stage in three venues across six nights.

We’re also thrilled to welcome performers from the United States, improv’s spiritual home. Expect truly mind-blowing shows by the best improvisers from Chicago, New York and Hollywood.

What is improv?

If you’ve never seen improv before, it’s simple. An improv show is completely unscripted, each one totally unique and all are inspired by you. All the performers will need is a single word or suggestion, from which they will spontaneously create hilarious scenes, memorable characters and a fantastic night.

Sounds fun! When is it?

Shows take place every night from April 10th-15th at 20:00 at both the ICC Theatre and the National Museum/Borup Højskole. A fun night is guaranteed whether you are completely new to the world of improv or a die-hard fan - CIIF 2017 promises to be a real treat that you’ll never forget.

OK! Enough Talk - Where can I get tickets? www.CIIF.EU

So what are you waiting for? Get yourself a ticket and be part of something truly epic.

Show facebookpage
By: Copenhagen International Improv Festival
(Author of the event)

Today 18 Mars
Monday 19 Mars
Wednesday 21 Mars
Saturday 24 Mars
Sunday 25 Mars
Monday 26 Mars
Wednesday 28 Mars
Thursday 29 Mars
Friday 30 Mars
Saturday 31 Mars
Wednesday 4 April
Thursday 12 April
Saturday 21 April
Friday 27 April
Saturday 28 April
Sunday 29 April
Thursday 3 May
Friday 4 May
Saturday 5 May
Wednesday 9 May
Thursday 10 May
Friday 11 May
Sunday 13 May
Friday 18 May
Wednesday 30 May
Friday 1 June
Sunday 3 June
Monday 4 June
Tuesday 5 June
Thursday 7 June
Friday 8 June
Thursday 21 June
Saturday 23 June
Saturday 30 June
Tuesday 3 July
Friday 6 July
Thursday 12 July
Friday 27 July
Friday 3 August
Saturday 4 August
Saturday 18 August
Sunday 19 August
Friday 24 August
Saturday 25 August
Thursday 30 August
Saturday 1 September
Friday 7 September
Friday 14 September
Sunday 16 September
Friday 21 September
Saturday 29 September
Sunday 30 September
Friday 5 October
Friday 12 October
Sunday 14 October
Wednesday 24 October
Tuesday 30 October