Telenor Copenhagen Marathon

21
May 2017 Sunday
This is the official Facebook event for the 38th Telenor Copenhagen Marathon – Denmark's largest marathon.

The Telenor Copenhagen Marathon is a genuine city marathon on a flat course through the very heart of Copenhagen. A race of high quality that appeals to both first-time marathoners and experienced runners.

More than 12,000 entrants will be lining up at the start, and more than 100,000 spectators will be cheering along the course.

The city of Copenhagen is renowned for its friendly people and relaxed vibe. Explore the diversity and the creative, liberal and multicultural atmosphere that characterises each of the city districts – whether the charming historic city centre, the harbour front with its modern architecture, the hip Vesterbro and NV area or the multicultural Nørrebro. A marathon is a major achievement at all times – running in Copenhagen adds an urban edge to it.

Find more information on copenhagenmarathon.com


Show facebookpage
By: Copenhagen Marathon
(Author of the event)

Today 23 February
Sunday 25 February
Monday 26 February
Tuesday 27 February
Wednesday 28 February
Friday 2 Mars
Saturday 3 Mars
Sunday 4 Mars
Friday 9 Mars
Saturday 10 Mars
Tuesday 13 Mars
Thursday 15 Mars
Saturday 17 Mars
Monday 19 Mars
Wednesday 21 Mars
Saturday 24 Mars
Sunday 25 Mars
Monday 26 Mars
Wednesday 28 Mars
Thursday 29 Mars
Friday 30 Mars
Saturday 31 Mars
Wednesday 4 April
Thursday 12 April
Saturday 21 April
Friday 27 April
Saturday 28 April
Thursday 3 May
Friday 4 May
Saturday 5 May
Wednesday 9 May
Thursday 10 May
Friday 11 May
Sunday 13 May
Friday 18 May
Wednesday 30 May
Friday 1 June
Sunday 3 June
Monday 4 June
Tuesday 5 June
Thursday 7 June
Friday 8 June
Thursday 21 June
Saturday 23 June
Saturday 30 June
Tuesday 3 July
Friday 6 July
Thursday 12 July
Friday 27 July
Friday 3 August
Saturday 4 August
Saturday 18 August
Sunday 19 August
Saturday 25 August
Thursday 30 August
Saturday 1 September
Friday 7 September
Friday 14 September
Sunday 16 September
Friday 21 September
Saturday 29 September
Sunday 30 September
Friday 12 October
Sunday 14 October
Wednesday 24 October
Tuesday 30 October