Crystal Dimensions

03
Nov 2017 Friday
??????? CRYSTAL DIMENSIONS ???????

The name speaks for it self. Real music lovers

go to Crystal Dimensions.

- MORE INFORMATION SOON :)

??????? GLOBAL LINEUP ??????

? COMING !!!


????? LYD & LYS & LASER & DECOS ????

? MONSTER TURBO SOUND SYSTEM

????? BILETTER ?????

? COMING!

????? DECORATIONS ?????

* Decorations is after sound our main focus!!!!!
* Again this time we will try to create something
unique and different.

???? CRYSTAL DIMENSIONS ????
? ? KONKURRENCE ? ?

1 Præmie = COMING!

2 Præmie = COMING!

3 Præmie = COMING!

4 Præmie = COMING!

5 Præmie = COMING!


Sådan gør du:

1. Inviter minimum 25 venner. (brug tap/space for og vælge hurtigere)
2. Del eventen på din væg. (Gerne flere gange)
3. Skriv på væggen hvor mange du har inviteret.


??????? VENUE ????????

COMING!

:)


Show facebookpage
By: Jesper Tenka Espark
(Author of the event)

Today 16 August
Thursday 17 August
Friday 18 August
Saturday 19 August
Sunday 20 August
Monday 21 August
Thursday 24 August
Friday 25 August
Saturday 26 August
Sunday 27 August
Tuesday 29 August
Thursday 31 August
Friday 1 September
Saturday 2 September
Wednesday 6 September
Thursday 7 September
Friday 8 September
Saturday 9 September
Wednesday 13 September
Wednesday 20 September
Thursday 21 September
Friday 22 September
Saturday 23 September
Thursday 28 September
Friday 29 September
Saturday 30 September
Tuesday 3 October
Friday 6 October
Thursday 12 October
Friday 13 October
Saturday 14 October
Friday 20 October
Saturday 21 October
Friday 27 October
Tuesday 31 October
Thursday 2 November
Friday 3 November
Saturday 4 November
Sunday 5 November
Monday 6 November
Sunday 12 November
Tuesday 14 November
Saturday 25 November
Wednesday 29 November
Wednesday 6 December
Sunday 31 December
Friday 5 January
Sunday 11 February
Wednesday 28 February
Saturday 3 Mars
Friday 30 Mars
Friday 6 April
Saturday 5 May
Wednesday 30 May
Saturday 30 June