Paint Bar

12
Jan 2018 Friday
An evening of painting in a relaxed social setting with wine, nice people and good music.
We have everything you need to create your painting - and no worries, we don't expect you to be the new Picasso. You are more than welcome even without any experience.
Afterwards you’ll be amazed with the artwork you have created, and of course it's yours to keep.

How it works:
Upon arrival you will be shown to your seat where a canvas, brushes, paint and an apron will be ready for you. Don’t wear your favorite outfit, just in case it gets messy ;-)
Our instructors will guide you step-by-step through the painting sessions, making it possible for you to create a work of art, while having a good time with your friends.

The event lasts between 2 and 3 hours and you can buy refreshments at the bar. The instructor will be speaking english.

Tickets is DKK 399,- including 3 glasses of wine.
By your ticket here: http://www.smagfoerst.dk/?ItemNo=5700000020026&VariantGroup=

NOTE: if you want to be seated with friends who ordered in a different name, please let us know when ordering.


Show facebookpage
By: vinhandlen SMAGFØRST
(Author of the event)

Saturday 16 December
Sunday 17 December
Friday 22 December
Sunday 31 December
Friday 5 January
Saturday 6 January
Tuesday 9 January
Friday 12 January
Saturday 13 January
Saturday 20 January
Saturday 3 February
Monday 5 February
Friday 9 February
Saturday 10 February
Sunday 11 February
Thursday 15 February
Saturday 17 February
Monday 19 February
Tuesday 20 February
Sunday 25 February
Monday 26 February
Tuesday 27 February
Wednesday 28 February
Saturday 3 Mars
Saturday 10 Mars
Monday 19 Mars
Wednesday 21 Mars
Saturday 24 Mars
Sunday 25 Mars
Thursday 29 Mars
Friday 30 Mars
Saturday 31 Mars
Wednesday 4 April
Friday 6 April
Saturday 21 April
Friday 27 April
Friday 4 May
Saturday 5 May
Wednesday 9 May
Friday 11 May
Sunday 13 May
Friday 18 May
Wednesday 30 May
Friday 1 June
Tuesday 5 June
Saturday 23 June
Saturday 30 June
Thursday 12 July
Saturday 18 August
Sunday 19 August
Saturday 25 August
Saturday 1 September
Friday 7 September
Saturday 29 September
Sunday 30 September
Friday 12 October
Sunday 14 October
Wednesday 24 October
Tuesday 30 October