Copenhagen Weightlifting Cup

20
Jan 2018 Saturday
:::Copenhagen Weightlifting Cup 2018:::

IK99 Weightlifting Club is in cooperation with Danish Weightlifting Federation pleased to welcome you all to Copenhagen Weightlifting Cup 2018.


Dates:
20. January 2018: all men and women
* Weigh-in: at 9:00-10:00
** Competition start: at 11:00
Copenhagen Weightlifting Cup is a Sinclair competition with an overall winner for men and women.

Number of participants:
Men: 50 participants (4-5 seeded groups)
Women: 30 participants (2-3 seeded groups)
Youth/Junior men: 10 participants (1 group)
Youth/Junior women: 10 participants (1 group)

* Sales for the competition ends on: 15th December 2017.

The organizer will use date of birth to separate Youth/Junior lifters from senior lifters.There are no special tickets for Youth/Junior.

In case of more than 50 senior men and 30 senior women signing up a seeding will be conducted by the organizers. Final lists of participants/groups will be published on 22nd of December 2017 at the latest. The final list will be based on the lifter's best result in competition in 2017.

In case an athlete gets rejected after the seeding, a refund of the base ticket price will be made online to the account that made the payment.

Both Danish and international lifters are welcome to sign up for Copenhagen Weightlifting Cup 2018.

Please bring one of the following identification for the weigh-in:
passport, driving license, Social Security Card or some other type of identification.

Copenhagen Weightlifting Cup is conducted in accordance with Danish Anti-doping regulations.

Address:
Østerbro Stadion
Gunnar Nu Hansens Plads 7
2100 Copenhagen
Denmark

*Parking fees apply Saturday until 17:00. From Saturday 17:00 and all day during Sunday parking is free.

Price and payment:
Participant fee: 250 DKK + administration fee (automatically added via the online payment link).

Banquet Saturday evening: 200 DKK + administration fee (automatically added via the online payment link).
Menu:
• Roast beef tenderloin
• Chicken drumsticks
• Danish meatballs
• Creamed potatoes
• French Fries
• Béarnaise Sauce
• Pepper sauce
• Mixed salads
• Bread and butter
• A draft beer or soda pr. person

* Sales for the banquet ends on: 14th January 2018.

You can enter up to 5 athlete pr. order. You are free to place as many orders as needed. Refunds are not made except to athletes who gets rejected after the seeding. Tickets may not be resold without explicit permission from the organizers.

Best regards,

IK99 - Weightlifting
Contact/questions: CopenhagenWeightliftingCup@outlook.com


Show facebookpage
By: IK99 - Weightlifting
(Author of the event)

Saturday 20 January
Sunday 21 January
Saturday 27 January
Wednesday 31 January
Friday 2 February
Saturday 3 February
Monday 5 February
Wednesday 7 February
Friday 9 February
Saturday 10 February
Sunday 11 February
Monday 12 February
Tuesday 13 February
Thursday 15 February
Saturday 17 February
Monday 19 February
Tuesday 20 February
Friday 23 February
Sunday 25 February
Monday 26 February
Tuesday 27 February
Wednesday 28 February
Friday 2 Mars
Saturday 3 Mars
Sunday 4 Mars
Friday 9 Mars
Saturday 10 Mars
Tuesday 13 Mars
Thursday 15 Mars
Saturday 17 Mars
Monday 19 Mars
Wednesday 21 Mars
Saturday 24 Mars
Sunday 25 Mars
Thursday 29 Mars
Friday 30 Mars
Saturday 31 Mars
Wednesday 4 April
Saturday 21 April
Friday 27 April
Saturday 28 April
Friday 4 May
Saturday 5 May
Wednesday 9 May
Friday 11 May
Sunday 13 May
Friday 18 May
Wednesday 30 May
Friday 1 June
Tuesday 5 June
Saturday 23 June
Saturday 30 June
Thursday 12 July
Friday 3 August
Saturday 18 August
Sunday 19 August
Saturday 1 September
Friday 7 September
Sunday 16 September
Friday 21 September
Saturday 29 September
Sunday 30 September
Friday 12 October
Sunday 14 October
Wednesday 24 October
Tuesday 30 October