Asian Hot Pot Social Dining

09
Dec 2017 Saturday
Who can resist sharing a boiling hot pot with your loved ones in the cold winter?--The last chance to experience hot pot in 2017.


If there is a type of dining experience combining socializing, great taste, and interactive eating adventure, that is hot pot! Hot pot--also known as Shabu-shabu in Japan and Korean, steamboat in Thailand, is one of the most popular Asian food right now. Hot Pot Republic will bring this great social dining experience to you, both the “normal” version and vegan-friendly version.

What will you get?
• 2 Asian starters: radish kimchi, Hiyayakko (Japanese tofu)
• 2 types of hot pot soup base: spicy one and non-spicy one
• 2 types of meat (In vegan version, the meat will be replaced by other Asian specialties)
• 6 types of fresh vegetables
• 6 Asian ingredients
• 2 different hot pot sauces

We also provide a variety of selected Asian dessert, cold brewed tea, Asian beer & sake, and wine.

Two events of the day, one is for lunch, one is for dinner. Get the tickets before they are gone! https://rsvp-popup.com/events/asian-hot-pot-social-dining-copenhagen

Not available on that day? We also have pop up on dec. 10 and 16 as the last pop-up events of the year. Don't miss it!


Show facebookpage
By: Hot Pot Republic Copenhagen
(Author of the event)

Saturday 16 December
Sunday 17 December
Friday 22 December
Sunday 31 December
Friday 5 January
Saturday 6 January
Tuesday 9 January
Friday 12 January
Saturday 13 January
Saturday 20 January
Saturday 3 February
Monday 5 February
Friday 9 February
Saturday 10 February
Sunday 11 February
Thursday 15 February
Saturday 17 February
Monday 19 February
Tuesday 20 February
Sunday 25 February
Monday 26 February
Tuesday 27 February
Wednesday 28 February
Saturday 3 Mars
Saturday 10 Mars
Monday 19 Mars
Wednesday 21 Mars
Saturday 24 Mars
Sunday 25 Mars
Thursday 29 Mars
Friday 30 Mars
Saturday 31 Mars
Wednesday 4 April
Friday 6 April
Saturday 21 April
Friday 27 April
Friday 4 May
Saturday 5 May
Wednesday 9 May
Friday 11 May
Sunday 13 May
Friday 18 May
Wednesday 30 May
Friday 1 June
Tuesday 5 June
Saturday 23 June
Saturday 30 June
Thursday 12 July
Saturday 18 August
Sunday 19 August
Saturday 25 August
Saturday 1 September
Friday 7 September
Saturday 29 September
Sunday 30 September
Friday 12 October
Sunday 14 October
Wednesday 24 October
Tuesday 30 October