Belau / Copenhagen Street Food

18
Nov 2017 Saturday
Belau is a fresh Hungarian downtempo music project. Their first music video won the Hungarian Music Video Festival, it has nearly 500.000 views. One of their song was used by HBO in its new series and in a commercial (played in 33 countries). Their first LP was released around november which contains 12 tracks. The debut album won the Hungarian Grammy Awards in the best electronic music album category. One of our track of the new remix EP was airplayed on BBC Radio 1. In one and half year Belau had more than 100 concerts in 14 countries around Europe.

Belau LIVE: http://bit.ly/2xWsR1n
The Odyssey LP: http://bit.ly/2glg66R
Island of Promise: http://bit.ly/2qpHX7W
You and I: http://bit.ly/1WiDMII
Wicked: http://bit.ly/2qKzP6c


Show facebookpage
By: Belau
(Author of the event)

Today 24 November
Saturday 25 November
Monday 27 November
Wednesday 29 November
Wednesday 6 December
Thursday 7 December
Saturday 9 December
Thursday 14 December
Saturday 16 December
Friday 22 December
Sunday 31 December
Friday 5 January
Tuesday 9 January
Friday 9 February
Sunday 11 February
Thursday 15 February
Tuesday 20 February
Sunday 25 February
Tuesday 27 February
Wednesday 28 February
Saturday 3 Mars
Saturday 10 Mars
Monday 19 Mars
Wednesday 21 Mars
Friday 30 Mars
Friday 6 April
Saturday 21 April
Friday 27 April
Friday 4 May
Saturday 5 May
Wednesday 9 May
Friday 11 May
Sunday 13 May
Friday 18 May
Wednesday 30 May
Friday 1 June
Saturday 23 June
Saturday 30 June
Thursday 12 July
Sunday 19 August
Sunday 14 October