International Halloween Festival

27
Oct 2017 Friday
The end of October, it is time for Halloween!

Expect the hottest Halloween location of Copenhagen filled with the most international crowd of the city, the best cocktails, cold beers, superstar DJ's and a group of paparazzi photographers lined up to take the best pictures of the largest Halloween party in your city.


Friday the 27th of October we will take you to the forbidden city, known for its gross indecencies and joyous lusts. The forbidden city used to be a place to see and be seen, a place of grand parties and alcohol excess. It was the place where everybody came together until prohibition ended it all.

Halloween will take us back to this mysterious city, wear a costume because you don’t want to reveal your real identity at this forbidden place..

??? Tickets ???

Tickets for our events are most of the time already sold out online in advance, we reward people who buy their tickets early by using multiple ticket rounds, the only difference between the different rounds is the price.

???? Super Early Bird Ticket € 1.5 (SOLD OUT)
???? Early Bird Ticket € 3.5 (SOLD OUT)
???? Regular Ticket € 6.5 (SOLD OUT)
???? Late Bird Ticket € 9.5

Tickets available on:

https://tinyurl.com/yaxpte4t

??? Halloween Dress up Ideas ???

Netflix & Chill - http://bit.ly/2btOVoa
Snapchat Butterfly Makeup Tutorial - http://bit.ly/2bCpSyy
Pencil Through the Nose (Dedication!) - http://bit.ly/1yKyfzr
Death Skull Makeup Tutorial - http://bit.ly/1y2mpzk
Freddy Krueger Makeup Tutorial - http://bit.ly/10La7gZ
Scream - Ghost Face Makeup Tutorial - http://bit.ly/1Eq1aZY
Ripped Mouth Zombie Makeup - http://bit.ly/1nc1aHk
Lionness Make Up Tutorial - http://bit.ly/1vL5lJP
Kylie Jenner - http://bit.ly/2beHYXP
Walking Dead Zombie Tutorial - http://bit.ly/1y2menz
Sexy Vampire - http://bit.ly/Zc9Lyw
Jigsaw Makeup Tutorial - http://bit.ly/1s7aEUu

??? Event Details ???

Date: Friday the 27th of October
Time: 23:00 – 04:00
Dress code: Halloween!
Important: Please take a valid ID (ID, Driver License or Passport)


Show facebookpage
By: International Student Club Festival
(Author of the event)

Today 24 November
Saturday 25 November
Monday 27 November
Wednesday 29 November
Wednesday 6 December
Thursday 7 December
Saturday 9 December
Thursday 14 December
Saturday 16 December
Friday 22 December
Sunday 31 December
Friday 5 January
Tuesday 9 January
Friday 9 February
Sunday 11 February
Thursday 15 February
Tuesday 20 February
Sunday 25 February
Tuesday 27 February
Wednesday 28 February
Saturday 3 Mars
Saturday 10 Mars
Monday 19 Mars
Wednesday 21 Mars
Friday 30 Mars
Friday 6 April
Saturday 21 April
Friday 27 April
Friday 4 May
Saturday 5 May
Wednesday 9 May
Friday 11 May
Sunday 13 May
Friday 18 May
Wednesday 30 May
Friday 1 June
Saturday 23 June
Saturday 30 June
Thursday 12 July
Sunday 19 August
Sunday 14 October