Copenhagen Culture Night

13
Oct 2017 Friday
UN City again this year invites the public to come visit and meet the UN agencies resident in UN City Copenhagen. The building will be jam packed with activities for grown-ups and children alike. More info here: http://bit.ly/2xYamJ5

Please remember to buy a Culture Night Pass.

Please note that all visitors to UN City must go through a mandatory security check, consisting of a baggage scan/examination and a personal scan (much like at the airport). You therefore have to bring a photo-ID in order to enter our premises. Objects classified as weapons, appearing as weapons or that could be used as weapons are not permitted inside the UN-City perimeter.


Show facebookpage
By: UN City
(Author of the event)

Today 23 October
Thursday 26 October
Friday 27 October
Saturday 28 October
Tuesday 31 October
Wednesday 1 November
Thursday 2 November
Friday 3 November
Saturday 4 November
Sunday 5 November
Monday 6 November
Tuesday 7 November
Saturday 11 November
Sunday 12 November
Tuesday 14 November
Thursday 16 November
Monday 20 November
Friday 24 November
Saturday 25 November
Wednesday 29 November
Wednesday 6 December
Sunday 31 December
Friday 5 January
Tuesday 9 January
Sunday 11 February
Tuesday 20 February
Sunday 25 February
Tuesday 27 February
Wednesday 28 February
Saturday 3 Mars
Saturday 10 Mars
Friday 30 Mars
Friday 6 April
Friday 4 May
Saturday 5 May
Friday 11 May
Friday 18 May
Wednesday 30 May
Friday 1 June
Saturday 30 June
Thursday 12 July
Sunday 19 August