Afrigo Band

14
Oct 2017 Saturday
UNDII and Dee Sounds warmly invite you to the 55th Uganda Independence Day celebrations dubbed CULTURE and TOURISM evening slated for 14th October 2017. Various activities at the event will include cultural and tourism exhibitions during the day. In the evening there will be lots of Ugandan cuisine( African Food ), fashion show, music, dance and drama. The cuisine chefs will be led by Sylvester Bbaale of the famous Uganda Street food in Denmark, Music by Dee Sounds, Dance and great Entertainment will be steered by Afrigo Band performing live on stage giving you all their great vibes from the time to to-date. Abaana ba AFRIGO Batuuseeeee don't miss Endongo Ssemadongo. It's gonna be a wonderful evening. The Evening is supported by the Embassy of Uganda in the Nordic countries, World Remit. God bless you all.

Date: 14th October 2017.

Address: Gammel Køge Landevej 117 Valby.

Fee: 250dkk online at billetto.dk and 300dkk at the door Inclusive Dinner n Dance.

Great Djs in the House


Show facebookpage
By: Dee Dee
(Author of the event)

Today 19 October
Friday 20 October
Saturday 21 October
Monday 23 October
Thursday 26 October
Friday 27 October
Saturday 28 October
Tuesday 31 October
Wednesday 1 November
Thursday 2 November
Friday 3 November
Saturday 4 November
Sunday 5 November
Monday 6 November
Tuesday 7 November
Saturday 11 November
Sunday 12 November
Tuesday 14 November
Thursday 16 November
Monday 20 November
Friday 24 November
Saturday 25 November
Wednesday 29 November
Wednesday 6 December
Sunday 31 December
Friday 5 January
Tuesday 9 January
Sunday 11 February
Tuesday 20 February
Sunday 25 February
Tuesday 27 February
Wednesday 28 February
Saturday 3 Mars
Saturday 10 Mars
Friday 30 Mars
Friday 6 April
Friday 4 May
Saturday 5 May
Friday 11 May
Friday 18 May
Wednesday 30 May
Friday 1 June
Saturday 30 June
Thursday 12 July
Sunday 19 August