Rage Against The Machine

04
Nov 2017 Saturday
The ultimate celebration of Rage Against The Machine.

More than two hours of hardcore, professional entertainment.

Buy tickets here:
http://studenterhuset.com/event/rage-against-the-machine-25th-anniversary-concert/

In 1992 a new sound emerged from Orange County California.
It combined heavy metal riffs, with funk rhytm and political rap lyrics.
This was the beginning of RAGE AGAINST THE MACHINE.
Their debut album contained epic songs like: Take The Power Back, Bombtrack, Wake Up, Bullet In the Head and Killing in the Name.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KCbLlbEsuzQ

25 years later a small group of professional musicians have dedicated more than 10 years of love and hard work into recreating and developing the legendary live sound of RAGE AGAINST THE MACHINE.

CHILI MACHINE began playing the music of RAGE AGAINST THE MACHINE & RED HOT CHILI PEPPERS in 2005 and is by far the closest and most intense live version of the RAGE.

This night is dedicated to RATM's seminal debut album but will include highlights from other famous RATM & RHCP albums as well.

The Guilty Parties:
Jacob Friis
Jon Pold
Kristian Uhre
Flemming Hjort


Show facebookpage
By: Chili Machine - RATM & RHCP COVER
(Author of the event)

Thursday 14 December
Saturday 16 December
Sunday 17 December
Friday 22 December
Sunday 31 December
Friday 5 January
Saturday 6 January
Tuesday 9 January
Friday 12 January
Saturday 13 January
Saturday 20 January
Monday 5 February
Friday 9 February
Saturday 10 February
Sunday 11 February
Thursday 15 February
Saturday 17 February
Monday 19 February
Tuesday 20 February
Sunday 25 February
Monday 26 February
Tuesday 27 February
Wednesday 28 February
Saturday 3 Mars
Saturday 10 Mars
Monday 19 Mars
Wednesday 21 Mars
Saturday 24 Mars
Sunday 25 Mars
Thursday 29 Mars
Friday 30 Mars
Wednesday 4 April
Friday 6 April
Saturday 21 April
Friday 27 April
Friday 4 May
Saturday 5 May
Wednesday 9 May
Friday 11 May
Sunday 13 May
Friday 18 May
Wednesday 30 May
Friday 1 June
Tuesday 5 June
Saturday 23 June
Saturday 30 June
Thursday 12 July
Saturday 18 August
Sunday 19 August
Saturday 25 August
Saturday 1 September
Saturday 29 September
Friday 12 October
Sunday 14 October
Wednesday 24 October
Tuesday 30 October