Telenor Copenhagen Marathon

13
May 2018 Sunday
This is the official Telenor Copenhagen Marathon '18 event hosted by Sparta Athletics & Running.

Entry for the 39th Telenor Copenhagen Marathon is open at cphmarathon.com

Entry fee:
Until April 22: DKK 675
From April 23: DKK 725
Student discount: 50%

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------
Tilmeldingen til det 39. Telenor Copenhagen Marathon er åben på cphmarathon.dk

Priser:
Indtil 22. april: 675,-
Fra 23. april: 725
Studerende-rabat: 50%


Show facebookpage
By: Copenhagen Marathon
(Author of the event)

Today 24 November
Saturday 25 November
Monday 27 November
Wednesday 29 November
Wednesday 6 December
Thursday 7 December
Saturday 9 December
Thursday 14 December
Saturday 16 December
Friday 22 December
Sunday 31 December
Friday 5 January
Tuesday 9 January
Friday 9 February
Sunday 11 February
Thursday 15 February
Tuesday 20 February
Sunday 25 February
Tuesday 27 February
Wednesday 28 February
Saturday 3 Mars
Saturday 10 Mars
Monday 19 Mars
Wednesday 21 Mars
Friday 30 Mars
Friday 6 April
Saturday 21 April
Friday 27 April
Friday 4 May
Saturday 5 May
Wednesday 9 May
Friday 11 May
Sunday 13 May
Friday 18 May
Wednesday 30 May
Friday 1 June
Saturday 23 June
Saturday 30 June
Thursday 12 July
Sunday 19 August
Sunday 14 October