Swap Language Night

09
Oct 2017 Monday
SWAP LANGUAGE GROUP MEETING AT NOHO!
Come and have a good time, practice languages, and learn about foreign cultures!


GET 20% DISCOUNT ON DRINKS AT OUR EVENT!
HOW: 2 simple steps.
1.Sign up on our website, it's totally free! www.swaplanguage.com
2. Go to the "meetings" page and click "going" to the group meeting.

Language meetings will help you to NOT forget your foreign languages! We are excited to see you there, and looking forward to get to know you, your language and your unique cultural experience!

See you Monday the 9th of October at NOHO!


Show facebookpage
By: Swap Language
(Author of the event)

Today 19 October
Friday 20 October
Saturday 21 October
Monday 23 October
Thursday 26 October
Friday 27 October
Saturday 28 October
Tuesday 31 October
Wednesday 1 November
Thursday 2 November
Friday 3 November
Saturday 4 November
Sunday 5 November
Monday 6 November
Tuesday 7 November
Saturday 11 November
Sunday 12 November
Tuesday 14 November
Thursday 16 November
Monday 20 November
Friday 24 November
Saturday 25 November
Wednesday 29 November
Wednesday 6 December
Sunday 31 December
Friday 5 January
Tuesday 9 January
Sunday 11 February
Tuesday 20 February
Sunday 25 February
Tuesday 27 February
Wednesday 28 February
Saturday 3 Mars
Saturday 10 Mars
Friday 30 Mars
Friday 6 April
Friday 4 May
Saturday 5 May
Friday 11 May
Friday 18 May
Wednesday 30 May
Friday 1 June
Saturday 30 June
Thursday 12 July
Sunday 19 August