English Improv Comedy Show

20
Oct 2017 Friday
Our weekly Friday night show featuring the ICC Main Team "Meanwhile, Back at the Lab" and invited performers!

Every Friday, we present completely unique improv shows that always deliver high-quality comedy and guaranteed laughs.

The two-act improvised comedy show consists of the incredible MONO Scene, where all the action takes place in one location featuring one set of characters, preceded by an Armando piece, where the improvisers share personal stories as inspiration for their highly dynamic set.

Shows start at 8 PM | Price: 80 kr.

>> Make sure to buy your ticket online, as our Friday evening shows tend to sell out: http://www.improvcomedy.eu/events/

>> Are you a risk taker? You can also purchase your ticket at the door, starting 7pm*:
Improv Comedy Copenhagen Theatre
Frederiksholm Kanal 2 | 1220 Copenhagen

*But beware! You might get a seat on stage.

What is improv? Improv is a multitude of great things. In Tatiana Maslany's words, "I think there's something really freeing about improv, that it's a collective, creative, in-the-moment piece. That's really exciting and really frustrating, because it's there and gone. There's an amazing interaction with the audience that happens because they are very much another scene partner."

Read about our shows:
http://thecopenhagentales.com/2016/09/22/opening-copenhagens-first-improv-comedy-theater/
http://cphpost.dk/news/culture/first-improv-comedy-theatre-opens-in-copenhagen.html

Follow us on Instagram: https://instagram.com/improvcomedycopenhagen/
Subscribe to our shows & events: https://facebook.com/improvcomedycph/events

Visit http://improvcomedy.eu/ for info on
classes, workshops and corporate training.


Show facebookpage
By: Improv Comedy Copenhagen Theatre and Cafe
(Author of the event)

Saturday 16 December
Sunday 17 December
Friday 22 December
Sunday 31 December
Friday 5 January
Saturday 6 January
Tuesday 9 January
Friday 12 January
Saturday 13 January
Saturday 20 January
Saturday 3 February
Monday 5 February
Friday 9 February
Saturday 10 February
Sunday 11 February
Thursday 15 February
Saturday 17 February
Monday 19 February
Tuesday 20 February
Sunday 25 February
Monday 26 February
Tuesday 27 February
Wednesday 28 February
Saturday 3 Mars
Saturday 10 Mars
Monday 19 Mars
Wednesday 21 Mars
Saturday 24 Mars
Sunday 25 Mars
Thursday 29 Mars
Friday 30 Mars
Saturday 31 Mars
Wednesday 4 April
Friday 6 April
Saturday 21 April
Friday 27 April
Friday 4 May
Saturday 5 May
Wednesday 9 May
Friday 11 May
Sunday 13 May
Friday 18 May
Wednesday 30 May
Friday 1 June
Tuesday 5 June
Saturday 23 June
Saturday 30 June
Thursday 12 July
Saturday 18 August
Sunday 19 August
Saturday 25 August
Saturday 1 September
Friday 7 September
Saturday 29 September
Sunday 30 September
Friday 12 October
Sunday 14 October
Wednesday 24 October
Tuesday 30 October